ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

E-Dragon Hotel

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela E-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 7
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 86recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (86)
Razvrstati po:
Wee F. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
William Q. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Abigail P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. rujna 2014.
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3,3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Michael K. Solo putnici Australia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8,7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. travnja 2014.
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8,3
Good.
Soon H. Parovi Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5,7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. Parovi Singapore, 23. veljače 2014.
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8,3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. siječnja 2014.
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8,7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.
Wee F. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. prosinca 2013.
Great for sole traveller and if you are on budget

Friendly staff, good location, great wifi connection
8,7
The room is ok for solo traveler, it will be very cramp for 2 persons. This is expected in Hong Kong. Location is good though.
Miranda H. Solo putnici Cyphrus, 26. prosinca 2013.
Good stay

Centrally located, fast check-in and check-out, reasonably priced
8,3
If you speak a little Mandarin this is a bonus as owners speak minimal English. Basic facilities but good internet access in the room. Centrally located, 1/2 min walk away from Jordan station and 5 min walk to Temple Street night market. If you book through Agoda you just present your receipt. There is a 100 dollar deposit for the key which you need to pay in cash and they will give it back to you when you check out. The owners are very friendly. The level of security is high and being a single woman I did not feel unsafe at any time. My room was much bigger than I had expected.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

E-Dragon Hotel Hong KongE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaE-Dragon Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3C02