ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Asia Hotel Makao - Ulaz East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Predvorje East Asia Hotel Makao - Recepcija East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Pogled East Asia Hotel Makao - Predvorje East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
East Asia Hotel Makao - Pogled East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 673recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (673)
Razvrstati po:
Camille B. Grupe Philippines, 16. studenog 2014.
For Budget Travelers

Comfortable, Good value, clean
7,3
The hotel was good for a short stay. The location is ok although the hotel is not easy to spot on.
Jeff G. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Rock hard beds.

Location decent
4,3
Khemjira R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 24. listopada 2014.
Happy to stay

Clean room, good staff, good location
9
All think we're good but no water for drink and no refrigerator.
Yew P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
At a strategic Location!!

Near to attractions, easy access to public transport, surrounding with Food
7,7
it was good. the hotel's near to the attractions, and it just a walking distance (around 15mins) from the hotels to attractions, to Casino. apart from there, food stalls, restaurant, shops are surrounding the hotel, so it's really a good location for all types of travellers.
Pui Y. Parovi Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Lousy hotel
3,7
Poor experience. Not convienent at all. The staffs is not helpful. Nothing is good with this hotel
Kee L. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 17. rujna 2014.
Ok for value

Ease of transportation, close to eatouts,
7,3
Water pressure is too low.
Meow L. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Stay at East Asia Hotel

Convenient location
5
Average
Kapil K. Solo putnici India, 26. kolovoza 2014.
pathetic !
2
this was the my worst stay in all my years of travelling. the hotel pictures are shockingly deceiving and the location is very remote. i don't kkow where to start! 1. there was a phone directory but no telephone in the room !?! 2. the staff was very dry as if i was from their nemy troop. 3. the room was very very small. (i live in mumbai so when i say 'small' it means 'small'. after i kept mu luggage at bed side i couldn't get to the other side of the room. 4. the access card got locked thrice in my 1 1/2 day of stay. 5. wash room was made for teeny people and you had to squeeze through the door to make it to the shower. 6. when asked for a taxi on my checkout they kepy saying that the number is busy. finally, i had to speak to a lady and book the taxi myself. (the phone was ot busy now) i strongly recommend not to stay in this hotel.
Noor J. Grupe Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Average

Staff, location and Cleanliness
7,3
Simple and average
Glen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. srpnja 2014.
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Asia Hotel MakaoEast Asia Hotel Makao - UlazEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEast Asia Hotel Makao - RecepcijaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PogledEast Asia Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PogledEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02