Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Asia Hotel Makao - Ulaz East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Predvorje East Asia Hotel Makao - Recepcija East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Pogled East Asia Hotel Makao - Predvorje East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
East Asia Hotel Makao - Pogled East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Grad Macau Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 611recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (611)
Yih H. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2014.
you will getting for what you paid

clean, near to the historical sites, easy transportation
6,3
when I saw the hotel's exterior and surrounding area, I though it will be my nightmare for the next few days to stay with this hotel. After I stepped inside the hotel, there is a reception counter inside the small but clean lobby. The hotel's interior cleanness is excellent compared to its exterior and surrounding area. The room is more than enough for 2 persons. But the mattress is as hard as the floor mat. Even the whole hotel is non smoking area (all building in Macau is non smoking area), but you cannot expect these China Man will obey rules. You will surprise by they even smoking in public area and restaurant. The corridor is smell smokes. Another good thing is the hotel is attached with a restaurant which open 6 am til noon time for breakfast and lunch. WIFI in the hotel also very fast.
Joon Y. Parovi Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
unhelpful and rude receptionists.

nothing
5,3
the receptionists for all different shifts were rude and not helpful at all. bad service and terrible working attitude. room was fine and location is not far from the city but i would suggest travelers to stay in taipa area. i would definitely not recommend anyone to stay here. horrible and rude receptionists...not one but all of them.
Satish S. Solo putnici India, 18. ožujka 2014.
very comfortable

location, price and comfort
7,7
Choy K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2014.
hard and uncomfortable mattress, nice bathroom

affordable, free wifi, conveniently located and friendly staffs
6
I booked 3 rooms and requested a king size bed for myself, my husband and my baby.and requested queen size bed for the other 2 rooms for my friends who are couples without baby. However, the hotel gave me a small room (half the size of my friend's room) with a super single bed (size between a single bed and a queen bed). 3 of us had to cramped on the hard bed. we didnt sleep well at all as my baby cried everytime anyone of us moved even an inch. both the other rooms were double my room size but they were 2 single beds, not a queen size bed. it was fine because they could moved the beds and joined them next to each other, forming a king bed. the mattress is hard and uncomfortable. bathroom were spacious and clean. the cleaner was very helpful and friendly.
Alexander K. Parovi Switzerland, 24. veljače 2014.
Nice, big and clean room

Clean, Big, Cheap room
7
we stayed for 1 night. It is very close to all the tourist attractions. Location is very good. The room is huge compared to Hong Kong standards. Nice and clean. Unfortunately we did not get the double bed that we ordered. Wifi wasn't that good, but ok.
Brent H. Parovi United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
Room cold, no heater?

Cheap hotel, free wifi, free tea in room
7,7
Overall this was a nice hotel, however it was very cold during our stay and there did not appear to be a heater, only air con. Very nice location, can walk anywhere around old Macau city area easy. Vending machine in lobby useful and good prices.
Ma. B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. siječnja 2014.
bearable

clean room, fast internet
6
The young staff during the day are not cordial and needs more training on how to deal with customers of a service oriented business like a hotel.
Jens J. Solo putnici Sweden, 17. prosinca 2013.
Nice hotel

Location, price and big bathroom
7
This is a nice hotel in the center of Macau. Rooms are nice and clean and have all that you need, bathrooms are big. Price is OK for Macau and staff is OK,english not to good. The hotel was under renovation during my stay.
Meng H. Parovi Malaysia, 16. prosinca 2013.
Big room

big room, location, good customer services
6,7
just big room, clean.. but very good customer services, willing to help u
Ma W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. prosinca 2013.
Good value for money

Location, east access to bus, good food surrounding
7
Hotel is at 新马路,十月初五street, which is easy to locate by many buses. Most of the major attractions are within walking distance. Surrounded with alot of good food which it's fun to explore. Saturday night market is fun as well. Room is spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay is good value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Asia Hotel MakaoEast Asia Hotel Makao - UlazEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEast Asia Hotel Makao - RecepcijaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PogledEast Asia Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PogledEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05