ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Asia Hotel

Rua da Madeira No 1A, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Asia Hotel Makao - Ulaz East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Predvorje East Asia Hotel Makao - Recepcija East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Pogled East Asia Hotel Makao - Predvorje East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
East Asia Hotel Makao - Pogled East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba East Asia Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće East Asia Hotel Makao - Kupaonica East Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 98
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 647recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (647)
Razvrstati po:
Glen P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. srpnja 2014.
OK

Amenities, AC
7
The hotel was hard to find but once you get there the room was nice and clean and amenities was ok. Location is perfect since its walking distance on most of the attractions. Front Desk Clerk (graveyard shift) can't speak english. We arrived at the hotel around 10am but the triple bed room is not yet available for early checkin so we dropped our bags and walk3d around the city then we got back around 12:30pm but still no room was available even if the checkout time was 12pm and so went waited at the lobby. Past 1pm, luckily the cleaning lady noticed that we were waiting and so she checked if our room is available and thats the only time the front desk called me and asked for the printed confirmation. Over all our stay was ok.
Jiayi X. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 11. srpnja 2014.
a good choice for family trip

good location,clean room
4,7
Poor service and bad room facilities..the staff were unfriendly
Manolito E. Grupe Philippines, 28. lipnja 2014.
Hard to locate by taxi drivers

Close to Sofitel and Senado square
5,3
When we arrived at Macau ferry terminal, we took a taxi and the driver does not know how to speak English. It's really hard since the hotel is also not familiar. So we suggest to inform the taxi that you're going to Sofitel casino since it's near the hotel. Even the receptionist and staff are not so fluent in English so it's really hard to ask directions etc and they're not that friendly. The price is also pricey given the hotel condition.
Tan S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 12. lipnja 2014.
It was convenient but the room was small.

The room price was reasonable, friendly staff and the good location of the hotel.
7,7
The location of the hotel was in the old town. There were many restaurants, shopping centres, casinos and attractive area nearby. The hotel price was reasonable in Macau.
Ma. L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. lipnja 2014.
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.

1.) Cleanliness, newly refurbished 2.) Location 3.) Free WiFi
7,3
Rooms and bath are newly refurbished, decent, and clean, considering our limited budget. Just a few steps to Sedano Square and Ruins of St. Paul. We appreciate their honesty because as we were checking out of the hotel, the staff called our attention when we left a piece of clothing in one of the closets. All in all, our stay was very pleasant and comfortable.
Wong W. Grupe Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2014.
hotel with Triple room

Room is bigger than expected
5
Gilda A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. svibnja 2014.
Clean and accessible to shopping

Clean, convenient and safe
8,3
We only stay at late night and we do not experience any bad or good things. Overall its clean and safe to stay. Accessible to all shopping malls and tourist spot.The budget a little higher. Recommended to other tourist to visit Macau because of the easy and fast availability to all you wanted to do like shopping, go to Senado Square, Macau Tower, Macau Square, Wynn, Grand Liboa hotel and others.
Jermilyn V. Parovi Philippines, 23. svibnja 2014.
Very accessible

Accessible, quite, humble
8
Very good. Place was very near central business area, near the airport, and very near from different Macau's attractions, shops, bus terminals...but for only one thing, most taxi drivers like one we had from the airport doesn't know the hotel location. I recommend tourists to bring a map having Sofitel Macau or Ponte 16 as point A.
Bee L. Grupe Singapore, 9. svibnja 2014.
Overnight stay, Close to major attraction

Clean, Internet in room, Close to major attractions
6,7
Alighted in Macau International Airport. Walking distance to Taipa Ferry Terminal, about 15 min. A lot of casino free shuttle buses provided in Taipa Ferry Terminal. Take free shuttle bus provided by Lisboa Hotel. From Lisboa Hotel, walking distance, about 10 min, to major attractions (Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul...). Walk further down, about 5-10 min, would reach East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel is beside East Asia Hotel. Casino Ponte 16 Hotel provide free shuttle bus to Macau Ferry Terminal & Boarder Gate. Same, a lot of casinos free shuttle bus is provided in Macau Ferry Terminal. Anyone can take the casino free bus to travel to all casinos.
Daniel O. Solo putnici Australia, 3. svibnja 2014.
3 star basic hotel, not bad

location, comfort and location
6,3
Basic 3 star hotel in Macau and suitable for my needs. Hotel is pricey on weekends but this is in line with all hotels in Macau

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Asia Hotel MakaoEast Asia Hotel Makao - UlazEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEast Asia Hotel Makao - RecepcijaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PogledEast Asia Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - PogledEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeEast Asia Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEast Asia Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04