ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica East Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 345
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 899recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (899)
Razvrstati po:
Winnie C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Poslovni putnici China, 8. studenog 2014.
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ecoid A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Poslovni putnici Germany, 25. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.
Winnie L. Poslovni putnici China, 22. listopada 2014.
Great place

Friendly staff, good location, and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Poslovni putnici China, 14. listopada 2014.
Fridenly staff, location, clean facilities

Fridenly staff, good location, clean facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenienct location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Winnie L. Poslovni putnici China, 13. listopada 2014.
Friendly staff, location, clean facilities

Friendly staff, location, clean facilities
8
It was great if the rate is more economic. This was my second stay here in one month. Really good security, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. A shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenience location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Sherryl B. Parovi Australia, 12. listopada 2014.
comfortable great location

location, facilities
8,3
Located 3 mins walk direct to taikoo mtr, clean comfortable corner suite with breathtaking view of the harbour ! If you are looking for cleanliness, location , convenience great pool look no further.
Yuyung L. Parovi Taiwan, 23. rujna 2014.
Good! but too far

clean beauty comfortable
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C04