ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica East Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 345
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 969recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (969)
Razvrstati po:
Chun P. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2015.
Easy access yet away from the crowd

Stylish, easy access, Value
10
Stay was great as we booked for a seaview room and got upgraded to a corner room as well. Everything was what we expected, and don't let the location turn you off looking at the map as it's right above the MTR station, and connected to a huge mall. Easy access to the highway heading towards causeway bay, central etc literally 10 to 15 mins away by cab (sans traffic).
Man C. Parovi Hong Kong, 7. travnja 2015.
Great location with good roof top bar

Bar at roof top, cleanliness, away from the busy area
8,7
Location is great where surrounded by shopping mall. Vibes are great, especially if you spend your evening at the roof top bar, Sugar. Swimming pool is in good size but very close to resident buildings, but I don't mind it at all. Cons: the carpet at the bathroom area creates difficulty to open the bathroom door wide.
Sze H. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. travnja 2015.
Very good

Nice location , staff very helpful , mordern and comfy room
8,7
Extremely nice, i have stayed for more than 4 times in this hotel, and i will come back soon!!!
Liao W. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 5. travnja 2015.
good hotel with reasonable price

Rooftop bar SUgar, cleaness, good staff
8
Overall it's a good 4 star hotel, right off at the subway exit and nice staff, the only downfall is second day the clean towel they gave us is wet
Io I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Macau, 4. travnja 2015.
It's ok

Good
8,3
Yuk C. Poslovni putnici China, 17. ožujka 2015.
A modern hotel not suitable for older people

Clean, easily accessible, stylish
7
(1) The hotel is new and stylish but there are facilities that I do not know how to use, eg. lighting for the bathroom and toilet. It Seems that the whole room would need to be lighted up when I went to toilet in midnight because there was no separate lighting. The glass partition would cause disturbance to the roommate when one user is not sleeping. (2) There is no Chinese restaurant in the hotel while having a buffet at "Feast", the western restaurant would cause a lot of time. (3) Though the lobby is grand in white colour, the feeling is cold and there is no plants there to decorate it better. (4) The room is nice but the high tech design may cause difficulties for older people to live in. I would say that the hotel is only suitable for younger persons.
Seong F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Portugal, 23. veljače 2015.
Cozy room

Spacious, decent location and good price
8,3
Winnie L. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. veljače 2015.
East hotel is better than I expected

Location is convenient, hotel staffs are friendly and tried to solve your problem promptly.
8,7
Joanna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. veljače 2015.
Good location, attentive housekeeping

Link to Taikoo MTR station and City Plaza. Very convenient for shopping. Easy access to HK Island.
8
Good value for money. Will stay again next week.
Florida Z. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. veljače 2015.
great stay as always

the efficiency and level of service of the staff, the size and cleanliness of the hotel, the accessibility with the MTR
9,7
It's always good staying there. I have been a regular for the past years.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3C07