Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1092recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1092)
Razvrstati po:
Dennis S. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic

View of the bay is great, hotle design and cleanliness was excellent, service was outstanding
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Craig P. Parovi Australia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Modern and comfortable hotel

Very close to Tai Koo MTR, Modern Rooms, Great View
8,7
Although our room wasn't ready at the 2pm check-in time, the friendly staff made sure we were comfortable, with bags looked after, food chilled and a complimentary drink. They helped us up to the room, and were helpful and pleasant throughout our 3-night stay. The modern & clean room has a great view of Kowloon Bay and the old Kai Tak airport. The room came with a mobile phone for use throughout Hong Kong, and this was very useful. Great idea to give access to a phone and 3G data to navigate, find things to do, and places to eat.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gilbert L. Grupe Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Nice hotel to stay

Staff n cleanliness
8,3
Gd
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vincent W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2015.
modern design and great location

location is great, next to the big shopping mall and MTR. Room is good and I like the 24 hours gym. The staff allows me to use the facilities after checking out and shower before my midnight flight
8
The room is great but the toilet design is quite awkward. Good for single or maybe couple but the open toilet design without proper privacy is quite challenging with kids or share room with friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chak F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 30. prosinca 2015.
Friendly staff

The staffs are generally very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient esp. If you have small children and need to be close to a mall where you can get anything you want and the MTR.
7,3
It was a very pleasant stay. We have been choosing this hotel for the last 6 years as we travelled to Hong Kong almost every December. The room is modern and clean. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient. It is just stone throw away from the Taikoo MTR station, which is 5 stations away from Causewy bay (a popular shopping district) and 8 stations always from Central (CBD). There is a big shopping mall linked directly to the hotel, where you can find almost anything you need. The room size is, however, small and if you stay in lower floor, you will be ended up facing the residential building opposite. Do pick a corner room or higher floor with sea view, which the price isn't too much higher.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sampson D. Parovi Taiwan, 26. prosinca 2015.
Amazing memory in HK

We stayed in an amazing habor view room. Although the first room doesn't smell good, they change for us immediately. Very stylish and impressive experience.
9,3
Very good. Will come again for sure.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yong H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. prosinca 2015.
East HK

Fantastic high floor view, good location and very accessible to local transport
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ying D. Parovi China, 20. prosinca 2015.
excellent!

luv the bed and shower
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yeuk S. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. prosinca 2015.
Excellent hotel

Nice view. Clean. Comfortable.
9,3
Nice room with the stunning view. We stayed at 30/F,I think our room with the best view of the hotel. The staffs are very nice and even helped me to find my lost phone in just 10mins. Will definitely come back for the stunning seaview hotel room. But i want to say that their catering is really suck. Their chinese dim-sum is the worst dim-sum i ever tried in my life. Never will i go to their restaurant again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chak F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 12. prosinca 2015.
Clean and neat

Convenience, cleaniless and good service
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - SadržajiEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06