ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Hotel

29 Taikoo Shing Road, Island East, Sjeverni dio, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica East Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen East Hotel Hong Kong - Bazen East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje East Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje East Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji
Područje Sjeverni dio Broj soba: 345
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,3

od 916recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (916)
Razvrstati po:
Victoria H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 13. prosinca 2014.
good

service, value
7,7
Emanuel H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
Great Hotel!

Best hotel around Quarry Bay location for business professionals
8,7
Yingwai S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 23. studenog 2014.
poor design for the toilet

location, food, staff
7,3
The toilet is separate from the shower room. There is no bidet shower in the toilet. Every time you have to walk to the shower room to wash your bum. Each time when I go to toilet I have to make sure that no one else except my wife is in the room . . . 555 Next time I need to ask for a hotel with bidet shower when I book a hotel room with Agoda!
Pui Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. studenog 2014.
Disapointed

Location, Location and Location
4,7
the choice for in room dinning is very limited and the room was not very clean. sugar for coffee obviously was from very old stock and the sugar has become wet and packed.
Winnie C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
Spacious and modern room design

Design, location and covenience
7,7
Comfortable
Winnie L. Poslovni putnici China, 8. studenog 2014.
Fantastic Stay

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Clean Facilities
8
It was great, but the rate was a bit expensive. This was my second stays there in one month. Really good security, swimming pool, clear bathroom, bed, friendly staff. Very quiet environment with a shopping mall and restaurants nearby, very convenient location. I will definitely come back to this hotel and recommend it without hesitation.
Ho C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 7. studenog 2014.
Good location, friendly staffs and next to MRT

Friendly staffs, easy access to MRT and chic modern hotel
8,7
The stay was perfect and love the chic design
Ecoid A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. studenog 2014.
Fantastic!

Convenient and Accessible, Friendly Staff and Clean
6
It was good. Perfectly fine. Everything was being attended by the hotel staff.
Angeline T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 2. studenog 2014.
East Hotel, Tai Koo, Hong Kong

Familiarity, Room Size, Location next to MTR
7,7
Generally comfortable. Mostly friendly staff, especially the Concierge/Bell Boy team but not so for the F&B team (they are less attentive and smile less). I find the door without handle not very convenient especially when we are closing the door. It is easy to not have the door fully closed when leaving the room. The basin and tap are also not very "smartly" designed as water splashes all over the sink - tap is too closed to the edge of the sink and by the side, so it is very awkward. It would be good to leave bin bags in the trash bins/cans for easier disposal of trash and easier cleaning for the hotel too. The blinds in the rooms are good to have, but they are very dusty!
Christiane D. Poslovni putnici Germany, 25. listopada 2014.
Great stay

Comfort, service, view
10
I had a great stay and the location is very good for easy access to pretty much anywhere. Very conveniently located for the MTR. Food and service was excellent too and nice bar to unwind after a busy day. Highly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Hotel Hong KongEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - BazenEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEast Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonEast Hotel Hong Kong - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3A07