ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

East Side Hotel

Muehlenstreet 6., Friedrichshain, Berlin, Njemačka 10243 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela East Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela East Side Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon East Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon East Side Hotel Berlin - Restoran East Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba East Side Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela East Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
East Side Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica East Side Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Friedrichshain Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (47)
Razvrstati po:
Devon S. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. siječnja 2015.
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5,3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
Geoffrey M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. listopada 2014.
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Tomi R. Parovi Finland, 20. travnja 2014.
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8,7
good as allways
Stephen J. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. veljače 2014.
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7,3
Yamazaki Y. Solo putnici Japan, 31. ožujka 2013.
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4,3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. Solo putnici Australia, 9. rujna 2012.
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9,3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Christian K. Grupe Germany, 20. svibnja 2012.
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7,3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Libin W. Parovi Singapore, 28. listopada 2011.
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Linda T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 24. srpnja 2011.
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8,7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
Vishnu P. Solo putnici India, 7. srpnja 2011.
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star

laction is good there is lots happening around
7,3
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: berlin is the place for party where ever you go people sitting out have drinks though i havent been to many clubs but seems it would be fun if could get in there, and east side hotel is gud locaton it vaue for money

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

East Side Hotel BerlinEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEast Side Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEast Side Hotel Berlin - RestoranEast Side Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEast Side Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaEast Side Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05