Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trgovine Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 465
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3857recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3857)
Razvrstati po:
Hui M. Grupe Singapore, 21. travnja 2015.
Good location

Good location
7,7
Ronald R. Parovi Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
Good

Location
8
Good
Lanni S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. travnja 2015.
Clean Room

The housekeeping Lady is number one staff always smile
6,3
Nothing special, front desk bit busy and front desk staff did not greet customer when we arrived. Housekeeping staff both ladies were friendly and always clean up our room daily, thank you! But I had nice bday cake surprise :)
Pitchaya R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 19. travnja 2015.
Room

Cleanliness, Warm welcome staff, Location
7,7
It was a great time spend my short break with my family and stay at the Eaton Hong Kong for 4 nights in family room. this is valued of money accomodation I would recommend.
Rex M. Parovi Philippines, 17. travnja 2015.
Great

Clean room, nice staff, great buffet
10
Very good
Sng P. Parovi Singapore, 16. travnja 2015.
Comfortable Stay

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Very near to Jordan MTR station
10
Very Pleasant Stay. clean room with comfortable bed. very near to Jordan MTR Station, so it's very convenient to go anywhere in HK :) it's a holiday to celebrate my birthday and eaton has made it very special when they had prepared a lovely birthday cake for me on my birthday. Thank you! ;) will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who are coming to HK.
Amit M. Solo putnici India, 15. travnja 2015.
VFM at good location

nice room, friendly staff and good location
10
Kai P. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Superb location! Really easy to travel around.

The location of the hotel, the friendly staff & the size of the room
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay at Eaton Hotel. The location of the hotel was definitely a bonus. It makes travelling around much easier. The area around the hotel was also pretty happening. Hotel room was of a decent size as well. However, on our last night stay the room reeked of smoking smell in the middle of the night. Not sure where the smell came from but the entire level we were staying at was non-smoking rooms. The smell of pretty strong & we even tried to turn off the aircon to see if things would get better but the smell continues to linger on. The smell was pretty overwhelming & we had some difficulties trying to get to sleep as our throat feels dry due to the poor air quality.
Janice P. Solo putnici Canada, 11. travnja 2015.
Good Staff

Location,staff and food.
9
Actually, I have stayed there many many times because the Club Room is so good -but I was disappointed that it is not at the standard it was before . The food selection in the club is disappointing for the price we pay . The staff is still excellent there. My main reason for staying there has always been the Club so I may have to look elsewhere as The Club room is attractive .Apart from that-no problem.
Ngamtida S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 11. travnja 2015.
Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center

Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center
7,7
Good location. Good place. Near Shopping Center The hotel is located in good location, nice view, near shopping center, also lots of activities for your relaxing time here. There are many resturant around here. The hotel's resturant is really good. We enjoy to stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - TrgovineEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KupaonicaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05