ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trgovine Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 465
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3314recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3314)
Razvrstati po:
Richard U. Parovi Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Lock Things You Shop

Location, Food, Cleanliness
7,7
We stayed in Eaton (TST) from Aug. 28-31, 2014. My wife just noticed when we arrived home that she was missing 2 pcs. Esprit clothing. She was very upset with the room cleaner because it is only them that have access to our room. So, the lesson of the story is to lock things you shop in your luggage.
Seima L. Parovi Australia, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Eaton Hotel a good place to stay

location, staff, cleaniless
9
Eaton was a good choice for us, the location in central, the room size is OK but understandable being in Hong Kong, the room is clean, staff helpful, there are airport express buses not far from the hotel. walk out of the hotel and you find food and all sorts of shopping at the door step.
Zhu X. Grupe Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good hotel and location

location, good staff, and comfortable bed
7
the location was pretty good as we can walk to mongkok along nathan road though it was far but there were alot to see along the road. we did not really enjoy the hotel as we spent most of our time sightseeing and touring, overall the staffs were friendly and polite the room was up to my expectation.
Ping K. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent Location

Location Food Shopping
7,3
Very Good Indeed With Great Food & Shopping Just Outside The Hotel
Meilin C. Parovi Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

spacey, good location
9,7
Many good food places located near the hotel, only a 3 minute walk from the MTR, and the service is pretty good. Don't bother paying for breakfast in the hotel - there are better food places nearby. Value for money.
Keong Y. Grupe Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
good location

good location, clean and the room is big enough for 4 people to stay in. overall satisfied
7,7
Happy with the stay. Will recommend friends to stay in that hotel. Location is good.
Leslie D. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel for a stay. Close to Jordan MTR.

E club facility, The concierge staff, the facilities
7,7
Excellent
Martin C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Location, nice staff service, comfy room

Nice location, value and room
10
I stayed here for 4 nights. The club room was comfy enough, simple but good breakfast. The E Lounge service was superb! You can find local food within 50m from the hotel. Convenient for tourist or business traveller like me. Jordan MTR station is 5 min by foot. The hotel even has tai chi class from 8-9 am amazing! Overall I had a good stay in this hotel
Siew S. Parovi Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
My 1st time with Eaton hotel.

Very clean room, best location, service is good and nice hotel food.
8
Is our 1st time staying with Eaton Hotel. The toiletries given has smell of Zen which let us feel very relaxing after bath. Surprisingly there's bath tub and the room is quite spacious and value for money. We definitely will go back next time.
Soo M. Grupe Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Location is great, near shopping & eating places.

Great location, convenient. Room is clean, quiet. Room price is reasonable.
8,3
I like the location of the hotel. There are many eatery places just outside the hotel, choices like local cafe, fast food, dim sum etc. Right in the midst of shopping paradise. There are shops open till midnight along the Nathan road. The staff service is good, friendly. The room condition is new and clean. Just newly renovated last year. However, there's one thing to note about the toilet. There's unpleasant smell coming from the toilet bowl. Other than that, it's great. It's quiet. This hotel also provide shuttle service to Kowloon station where you can catch a train direct to airport. Very convenient.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - TrgovineEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07