ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trgovine Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 465
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3812recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3812)
Razvrstati po:
Ping K. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. ožujka 2015.
Great Location

Location Food Shopping
6
Bad this time as TV reception quite bad and the in room safe misfunction.
Keng L. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. ožujka 2015.
Toilet flushing has issues and a smell

Decent service
7,7
Siew K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Friendly and Professional people

Great staff, location, comfort
9
Great!
Oh K. Grupe Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
cozy stay at Eaton

the triple room has ample space. quiet stay though room is near the lift. strong wifi
7,3
i like my stay at Eaton, the triple room is not cramped, bathroom has bathtub as well as rain shower. design and lighting of room is cozy. walkable to Jordan and Yau Ma Tei station. value for money.
Koh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Nothing to recommend

Perhaps location although 400m to Jordan MTR, other hotels closer though
4,3
I have to ask the front office staff to change the very small unfoldable sofa to THE folding sofa bed as it is the basis of me booking the room. The staff was ignorant and very impolite to my surprise as my previous visit, HK hospitality is well known. Perhaps time has changed as HK is no longer the HK we admire, it is just one concrete jungle.
Koh S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2015.
Location is the only plus

Location
6
Staff check in could be better, apparently they had limited spoken English. And housekeeping lack of detail, missing to replace the basic toiletries and I had to call every evening ! There are plenty of hotels nearby, such as Novotel which should be better choice. By the way Eaton does not rate as 4 star as they claimrd
Hsiuhung L. Grupe Taiwan, 24. ožujka 2015.
near the shopping area

helpful staff, nice location, close to the MRT
10
it's on the main road and near many tourist attractions
Michelle K. Grupe Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Nice and comfortable

Clean. Friendly and approachable staffs.
8,7
Clean. Friendly and helpful staffs. 10 mins. walk to MTR.
Michelle K. Grupe Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Comfortable hotel

Cleanliness is good, Nice and friendly staffs.
8,7
I have check in 4 standard rooms and 2 family rooms. The standard rooms are a bit small whereas the family rooms size are still acceptable. only 10 mins. walking distance to MTR. Only the find the pillow not comfortable, too soft.
Michelle K. Grupe Singapore, 24. ožujka 2015.
Convenient Hotel

Easy to access for transport. Opposite a nice restaurant with alot choices of food to eat. Hotel staffs are nice.
8,7
Easy access for transport and food. Hotel cleanliness are good and staffs are nice and friendly. Only the pillows are very soft. Was very surprise and happy to receive a complimentary birthday cake from the management and staffs during my birthday.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B04