ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trgovine Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 465
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3387)
Razvrstati po:
Pei L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
Great location, friendly staff

Location, staff, room view
7,7
Check in was slightly delayed but they were very prompt in offering me a complimentary drink and extension of check out time without me asking for anything. Location, 3 min walk to Jordan MTR, central location, rooms are clean and spacious
Kuan F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
GOOD

Location, staying apparent, and value
7,7
Sze M. Grupe Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Fantastic stay with spacious room

Comfortable, spacious, clean
9,3
The staff were very friendly and approachable for assistance. The rooms as compared to the usual tiny rooms were much more spacious and bigger. The room was clean and my room's view overseeing the Nathan Road was good! I was lucky to be able to get a room at promotional price which I later realised it was a super good deal for the price I paid! I also have to give a thumb's up for the standard of the hotel facilities and service level! I would want to come to stay again if the price doesn't get to steep :)
Chiew S. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel room

room is comfortable, near shopping area, convenience store right opposite
7,3
Hotel stay is quite comfortable except that check out extension can only be until 1pm. For extension from 1pm to 6pm, they will charge a 50% for the room which I think is quite expensive.
Daren J. Parovi Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Good location

Unlimited supply of water, free wifi, and knowledgable staffs
7,7
Overall not bad but they could do with more umbrellas at the belldesk during rainy weather
Julian S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. rujna 2014.
Good choice

Very stylish, convenient location, quiet in a busy city.
8,3
I enjoyed my stay, good location and nice room. Entrance is confusing at first seems to be round the back. Room had no fridge / minibar. Lots of eating choices nearby. I would stay here again .
Yong L. Parovi Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
good

bersih
5
Alagu M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Comfort stay

Comfort and location
7,3
It was great. Althought MTR is few hundred meters walking distance. Otherwise it's was good experience
Victor L. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Hotel located near Jordan MTR easy accessible.

Staff excelient service and guidance to places of interest,Friendly approached.Location accessible to The Temple street market and places of interest.
9,3
Our stay was remarkably excellent,room although small but bed very comfortable. Stayed for 7 days feel like home.The surpise was for recieving a complimentarily cake for my wife birthday shows that the Hotel Staff and Management really care for the guest. I strongly recommend to any couples or families who will plan for Hongkong holidays to consider booking the Eaton Hotel.
Hee P. Parovi Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
A good and pleasant hotel experience

My biggest surprise was the birthday cake presented to me on my birthday.
9,3
Unfortunately hotel rooms in Hong Kong are a bit small but I enjoyed the stay and will certainly go back to the hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - TrgovineEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01