ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eaton Hong Kong

380 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eaton Hotel
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Okružje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ulaz Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepcija Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Predvorje Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kafić Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bife Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Trgovine Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sadržaji Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Eaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 465
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 3475recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (3475)
Razvrstati po:
Benson C. Parovi Singapore, 16. listopada 2014.
Nicely Located in Kowloon

Located near good restaurants, clean and newly renovated, located near local shopping establishments
9,3
The hotel was newly renovated and was modern, classy, and clean. It is near to the best places to eat and shop in Hong Kong.
Orasa T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. listopada 2014.
value for money

very good location. Easy to find varities of food. near to shopping center by walking distance.
9
The hotel is very good. Clean and safe.
Tin W. Grupe Hong Kong, 12. listopada 2014.
Great hotel, always come back to stay here!

Location, service, garden terrace
9
I like the service at this hotel, I've stayed here many times and always feels like home. The Garden Terrace is a nice place to chill out. If you stay, do book the Club Rooms, they are definitely worth the price and value!
Christian O. Parovi Canada, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location for a good price

Location to MTR, modern, clean rooms, decent fitness room
9,3
We enjoyed our stay at Eaton Hotel. It was a short 5 minute walk from the Jordan MTR. The staff were attentive and professional. If you're a fitness buff the gym will suffice. The free weights are limited and the space is small. There are however am adequate number of cardio machines. The hotel was perfectly located on Kowloon's popular Nathan Road. The easy to use city busses drop you off next to the hotel and connect you to Tsim Tsa Tsui. Overall, an enjoyable and pleasant stay at Eaton.
David B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2014.
5 days with a child

location, views, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed for 4 nights, nice hotel with great views and helpful pleasant staff. didn't have breakfast included so not sure about the food, but the bar was very expensive. the location is great, just a few minutes from the subway. would definately stay there again.
Katsuhito I. Poslovni putnici Japan, 11. listopada 2014.
Well worth another stay in the future.

1. The room clean and comfortable enough 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Easy, convenient accessibility with airport express shuttle bus
7,7
Convenient location, friendly/helpful staffs, and good gym facility. Definately will stay here again on the next trip.
Wanwisa B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 11. listopada 2014.
it's ok not that perfect

good location, free bus to kowloon station, The free bus is in front of the hotel
6
Room a bit small for 3 adults and 1child
Ester F. Parovi United States of America, 7. listopada 2014.
Great stay

staff clean good food
9
We had a great stay at the Eaton. The staff at this hotel were fantastic. Room was a little small but larger than other Hong Kong hotels we have stayed at. Walking distance to Temple st. night market and also walking distance to MTR. Lots of places to shop and lots of places to eat. Next trip we will stay at this hotel again.
Kristina W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Great value for money

Staff were friendly and attentive, rooms (although small) were very comfortable and clean and the pool was heated
9
I enjoyed every minute of my stay at the Eaton. I would recommend it as great value for money and a great central location.
Chee Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Eaton

location, service & cleanliness
8
Good experience, no complaint

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eaton Hong Kong Hong KongEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - OkružjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - UlazEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepcijaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - PredvorjeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - KafićEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BifeEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - TrgovineEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - SadržajiEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEaton Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06