ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ecoland Suites

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ecoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ecoland Suites Davao - Predvorje Ecoland Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Kafić
Ecoland Suites Davao - Kupaonica Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa centar Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa centar Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa centar Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa centar Ecoland Suites Davao - Spa centar Ecoland Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Ecoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska soba Ecoland Suites Davao - Restoran Ecoland Suites Davao - Interijer hotela Ecoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela Ecoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Ecoland Broj soba: 30
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 51recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (51)
Razvrstati po:
John A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. Solo putnici United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2014.
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. lipnja 2014.
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. Parovi Philippines, 24. svibnja 2014.
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6,3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. svibnja 2014.
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6,3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 22. ožujka 2014.
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5,7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. Poslovni putnici Saudi Arabia, 26. prosinca 2013.
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4,7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.
Phillip N. Solo putnici United States of America, 7. prosinca 2013.
Simple, budget stay

Affordable, free breakfast, near SM
6,3
1st room put me in reeked with paint smells, due to fresh painted the adjoining room. Next room put me still smelled of fresh paint, due to painted 4 days earlier. I hinted that I should get better room, or discount, but staff just put charcoal in room to absorb the smell and a candle. I survived it, but think they should have up me to better room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ecoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - PredvorjeEcoland Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - KafićEcoland Suites Davao - KupaonicaEcoland Suites Davao - Spa centarEcoland Suites Davao - Spa centarEcoland Suites Davao - Spa centarEcoland Suites Davao - Spa centarEcoland Suites Davao - Spa centarEcoland Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - Gostinjska sobaEcoland Suites Davao - RestoranEcoland Suites Davao - Interijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEcoland Suites Davao - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04