Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, grad Davao , Filipini 8025

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 74recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (74)
Razvrstati po:
Rachel T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. siječnja 2016.
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janeath B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. siječnja 2016.
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2015.
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7,3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 11. listopada 2015.
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7,7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kevin S. Grupe Philippines, 17. srpnja 2015.
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mario L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6,7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janelle Y. Parovi Philippines, 2. ožujka 2015.
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rhian R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 3. veljače 2015.
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5,3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Eden Nature Park and Resort grad Davao Eden Nature Park and Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort grad Davao  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07