Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Nature Park and Resort

Bo. Eden, Toril, Davao, Filipini 8025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Balkon/terasa Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Pogled Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Bazen Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Apartman Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Apartman Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba
Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotela Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Okružje Eden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Toril Broj soba: 62
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 54recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (54)
Micky L. Grupe Singapore, 10. ožujka 2014.
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. Parovi Philippines, 21. kolovoza 2013.
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7,3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. srpnja 2013.
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. srpnja 2013.
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. siječnja 2013.
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6,7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. Grupe Philippines, 11. siječnja 2013.
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6,7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. Grupe Philippines, 6. siječnja 2013.
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8,7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Maria E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. siječnja 2013.
Great location

The fishing
9,3
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good for people who loves nature &very relaxing
Eric B. Parovi Netherlands, 31. prosinca 2012.
straight into the beauty of the Philippines

perfect for acclimatisation: the temperature is a little lower because of the mountainous location
8,3
two minuses: getting to the resort will mean taking a taxi, and because the chance is small that they will get a ride back, the fare is somewhat steeper. the other minus is that some of the path/walkways in the resort are slippery, so watch your step! All this said, prepare for a wonderful stay amidst wonderful nature. Our cabin was clean, bug-free, well-equipped and romantically secluded. Don't expect haute cuisine or be prepared to take the long taxidrive to town to eat out... the food is good, no more, no less. The resort is often used for marriages, so if you want a peek at a Pinoy wedding, here's your chance!
Mayette R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. prosinca 2012.
Relaxing vacation with enough adventure

Nice villa, guided tour, swimming pool
9,7
There is so much to see inside Eden Nature Park. Good thing they have provided shuttles that can fetch us and take us wherever we want to go, which makes the vacation less tiring and we can focus on the views and the nature.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Nature Park and Resort DavaoEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Balkon/terasaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - PogledEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - BazenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ApartmanEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - ApartmanEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Eksterijer hotelaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - OkružjeEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Gostinjska sobaEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestoranEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestoranEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - RestoranEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - BazenEden Nature Park and Resort Davao - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A07