ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Okružje Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Igralište Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Pogled Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 354recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (354)
Razvrstati po:
Vivian H. Solo putnici China, 29. lipnja 2014.
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Goh W. Grupe Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Luis T. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2014.
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. lipnja 2014.
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Parovi Spain, 18. svibnja 2014.
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Grupe United States of America, 18. svibnja 2014.
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9,3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Grupe Spain, 16. svibnja 2014.
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7,7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Parovi Singapore, 5. svibnja 2014.
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7,7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.
Shi Y. Parovi Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
The most wonderful stay in Cebu

Amazing hospitality, great view and tranquility
9,3
Amazing
Mhirra H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. travnja 2014.
very relaxing

nice room balcony, swimming pool and environment
8,3
Even though we travelled for 4hours from Cebu city, it was all worth it coming to oslob. We did the whale shark watching and enjoyed it alot. Although this hotel is quite far from where the whaleshark activity is, I didnt regret booking this hotel. It was so nice waking up with the view of the sea right in front of your room, and its just very serene staying on the rooms balcony, it was very peaceful. I love the experience so much and i wouldnt mind going back to this hotel again. Though the food menu can be improved.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - OkružjeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - IgrališteEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C06