ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Okružje Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Igralište Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Pogled Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 364recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (364)
Razvrstati po:
Wim D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 21. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent
Goh W. Parovi Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Vivian H. Solo putnici China, 29. lipnja 2014.
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Luis T. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2014.
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. lipnja 2014.
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.
David U. Parovi Spain, 18. svibnja 2014.
Beautiful hotel, great value for money

Location, Views, Staff
9
Christopher M. Parovi United States of America, 18. svibnja 2014.
Simply, Awesome!

Location, staff, location.
9,3
Fantastic! A great place to stay in Southern Cebu. I have stayed in many, this is the nicest around.
Jose L. Parovi Spain, 16. svibnja 2014.
Nice place. Very isolated. Great pool and views

Views. Pool. Close to Oslob
7,7
In general good. Air con size was insufficient for the room
Mei Q. Parovi Singapore, 5. svibnja 2014.
Awesome view of the sea

balcony overlooking the sea, great attentive staff, serenity
7,7
Had an awesome stay at Eden Resort. Not exactly accessible from Cebu City, but definitely worth the travel time. Must go whale shark watching! Good to bring your own favourite snacks and tidbits as there were no shops around. Pretty much had to survive on the resort's menu. A great place to unwind and relax.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C08