ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Okružje Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Igralište Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Pogled Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 402recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (402)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Parovi South Korea, 29. studenog 2014.
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2014.
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Grupe Germany, 9. studenog 2014.
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.
Frank M. Parovi Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Adventure in Paradise

The Staff, The Location, One Stop Shop
9
This resort is located at Lio-an and 15 minutes drive from the whale shark swim village of Oslob. It has 10 rooms and all of these have a balcony which faces the sea and the island of Negros opposite. The eastern outlook allows the sunset to be experienced every evening and sometime the rays will radiate from behind the mountains. The resort has an infinity swimming pool also faces the sea. The staff stand out for their performance. were very welcoming and helpful...the atmosphere is very homely. This is set up as a one stop shop, so there is no need to go elsewhere for meals. The hotel van provides a free shuttle to the ferry wharf and also for 500 peso, the round trip to Oslob for the whalesharks. The driver waits and also provides a hotel towel for each guest at the end of the swim. During the visit there was renovation work seen and this is a good idea to keep on top of maintenance and also taking account the exposure to the sea. The location puts it 10 minutes from the Lilo-an ferry terminal and if you fly in to Dumaguete, the Sibulan terminal on the other side of the strait is then only 15 minutes from the airport. The Ceres bus liner also links Lilo-an ferry to Cebu City
Tony W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Finland, 6. listopada 2014.
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Parovi New Zealand, 25. rujna 2014.
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. rujna 2014.
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 21. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - OkružjeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - IgrališteEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B07