Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Okružje Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Igralište Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Pogled Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 445recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (445)
Razvrstati po:
Wing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 18. lipnja 2015.
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Mohd H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Felicia C. Solo putnici Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
Beautiful view

Stunning view, clean and large rooms. Staff were very helpful. Except for the Italian food, food was generally mediocre. Possibly due to limitations of food source.
7,7
Arata T. Parovi Japan, 5. svibnja 2015.
satisfied

hospitality cleaness food
10
Yi L. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2015.
A peaceful resort with excellent service and view

View, service and location
8,7
Eden's view is fantastic.Balcony with full sea view and mountain. Nice infinity pool and food that is of reasonable price compared to my nxt resort. The pizza is tasty. Near to place to see whaleshark and tumalog falls. Both were interesting and beautiful. Their service was excellent. We reach there within 3hrs ride at 7am after our flight and it was not check in time, but the staff arranged resident room for us to rest first and provide us with drinks and towel until we can check in. I was still expecting to sit somewhr till check in time so this was greatly appreciated. We had two massage and the first one was very good. A few things that can be improved would be to get hairdryer and wifi in the room.
Marilyn E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. ožujka 2015.
needs improvement

big room with TV, coffee/tea kettle, ref
6
Resort has potential. More friendly and proactive employees needed. Such a waste if they need to wait for customers to ask them for activities around the area. Spa services should be offered proactively to generate more business as there was nothing else to do in the resort. More clean up of the area and room condition necessary. Add a phone in the room and a rack for hanging wet clothes in the balcony. Add wifi connection in the rooms. More night lighting in the pathway. If these conditions were met, it will be much better.
Faith R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Eucelyn S. Parovi Philippines, 15. veljače 2015.
Had a wonderful time at Eden

The place is great, the pool and the food excellent!
9,7
We had a wonderful time at Eden. The place is so serene with just the waves of the sea and the chirping of the birds you can hear. Eating by the pool overlooking the ocean is such a great experience. I always wanted to go back for a longer stay. Not to forget the food, its amazing! I dint mind how much I spent :-)
Zhunian L. Solo putnici China, 6. veljače 2015.
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Grupe Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - OkružjeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - IgrališteEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08