ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Okružje Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Igralište Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Pogled Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 428recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (428)
Razvrstati po:
Faith R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. ožujka 2015.
Value for money with a superb comfort and service

The room, comfort and price
9,3
It is a totally relaxing experience that you don't have to pay much. You get more than what you pay. Although it's really far from the city but the travel was not an issue because of the beautiful scenery in every town that you pass by.
Zhunian L. Solo putnici China, 6. veljače 2015.
Infinity pool, food not tasty

Lemme think
6,7
i read this is a hotel that we have to live at least one night, actually if the location I wouldn't have bothered. Food isn't good, juice isn't fresh, beautiful sea view , you can take boat go out , diving or snorkelling, very convenient.
Karmela C. Grupe Philippines, 1. veljače 2015.
Great view of the sea

big room, ocean view, fresh air
8
Room was large and spacious. Bathroom was spacious too. They strictly charge for extra person and max is 3 persons per room. The bus from the city passes by the hotel so it is accessible (4 hours from the city by bus). Food was delicious but a bit pricey. I recommend the pizza, sinigang, calamari and bacon set(breakfast). They also charge 500 per room for transportation service to Oslob (whale shark watching). I just hope this could be free since you are checked in the hotel. You can stay in this hotel if you're planning to go to the whale shark site in the morning. Take the 6:30am trip. The infinity pool was nice and had a great view; there is also a small jacuzzi. But the shore was full of rocks and corals so you can't swim in the beach but the rooms' view is amazing (ocean, mountain, sunset).
Lindsey A. Grupe Philippines, 23. siječnja 2015.
Lovely Eden

proximity to seaport, great balcony view, great staff service
8,3
Impressive
Honey G. Parovi Philippines, 16. siječnja 2015.
a hidden small paradise..

hidden; paradise; accomodating staffs!!
8,7
our stay was great!!the staffs are so accomodating and the rates of the tour are not overrated..food is lovely with a reasonable price.. And you could take a ferry to nearby island,terminal is just a few minutes walk from the hotel.. .
Wolfgang W. Parovi Germany, 27. prosinca 2014.
Great money value with great staff

Staff, like a family hotel - small, calm, sea
8,3
Great, had fun, peace, meet interesting people
Christopher S. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2014.
Wonderful View

View. Infinity Pool. Comfortable Rooms
9,7
The view from the room is fantastic overlooking the sea to Negros. Breakfasts were good and the evening menu was varied. What was annoying though, is that my meal would come out and then perhaps 5 minutes later my wifes would arrive! We overcame this problem by ordering a pizza and sharing. Pizza is probably what they do best; delicious! Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a tremendous balcony. Staff are excellent and very helpful when we had a problem with transport
Yunseok O. Parovi South Korea, 29. studenog 2014.
Great

Relaxing, silent, good service
7,3
Great
Mohsin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. studenog 2014.
Best hotel I stayed in a long time

Beautiful location, great view and very helpful staff
10
We really enjoyed our stay in the Eden resort. They have only 10 rooms and all are overlooking the sea from a cliff. The rooms are beautiful and you can see the attention to detail almost immediately. I can't believe this is rated as a 3 star. It should be a 4 at least. There is a lovely clean beach nearby and the staff is very helpful. The food was great and not overpriced like most resorts. The location is nice and quiet. It is a short ferry ride away from Dumaguete. I hope this hidden gem stays the same as we intend to return.
Sabine D. Grupe Germany, 9. studenog 2014.
No Beach and bad food

Location of the swimming pool, quiet, nice staff
6,3
Facilities were nice but very limited. There was no beach, as mentioned in the description and the airport transfer was very expensive, which was not clear during the booking. In addition, food and drinks in the restaurant were not good but no other option in the nearby surrounding due to the quite remote location of the resort.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - OkružjeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - IgrališteEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B06