Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6026 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasa Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Eden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Eden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Eden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Eden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska soba Eden Resort Cebu - Bazen Eden Resort Cebu - Bazen Eden Resort Cebu - Bazen Eden Resort Cebu - Bazen Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran
Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Mjesto: Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 319recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (319)
Shuping W. Grupe Singapore, 20. travnja 2014.
Relaxing Stay

Superb Seaview, Friendly Staff, Clean and Spacious Room
8
It was a pleasant and relaxing stay with friendly staff and good breakfast with a superb seaview. However, resort drivers need to learn to provide more information on the attractions that we are visiting eg. Whale shark watching will be very crowded or to visit shopping malls, we will have to take a ferry instead of just driving us to the harbour and told us to get our tickets. Should be able to do better than that. Nonetheless, its make up by the rest
Stefan R. Grupe Switzerland, 13. travnja 2014.
A great place to go whaleshark watching.

Location, Pool & the whalesharks
7,3
Generally good, just the food was not a highlight.
Michael Y. Parovi United States of America, 11. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel but no hot water or Wifi

beautiful ocean view, friendly staff, and quiet.
7,3
Nice hotel but couldn't get hot water or WiFi during the trip. Other than that, everything was lovely.
Piangpat N. Grupe Thailand, 9. travnja 2014.
Close to Heaven on Earth - View, Room, Food, Staff

Value for Money, Beautiful View, Comfy, Clean, and Nicely Decorated Room, Attentive Staff
10
I have not been to any place at this good quality of room and service and yet affordable. The room rate is cheap compared to what we got. Room is spacious and clean with great view. Food is at reasonable price, delicious and each dish is nicely decorated. The only thing which is the least pleasant during our stay is PHP500 charge to go to whaleshark activities in Oslob. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Chiak K. Parovi Malaysia, 3. travnja 2014.
A Romantic hotel with nice sea view.

Nice sea view. Good breakfast with great French Press coffee. Close to Oslob for whale shark watching.
7
I like the hotel room but definitely not the King size mattress which always treble and vibrating whenever your partner body moves. This makes my sleep interrupting. The hotel should change a better quality mattress.
Yelena V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Kazakhstan, 24. ožujka 2014.
The hotel is quite comfortable

near shark wales, pool, saff
6,7
the hotel is quite comfortable, but there is no any restraunts and shops around it. It is perfect to stay 1-2 nigths for sweeming with the wale sharks.
Tony T. Parovi Australia, 19. ožujka 2014.
Stunning relaxing views

The ocean view, the infinity pool, big room with big balcony
8,3
The resort was well above my expectations as far as the outlook, pool & size of the room. It was value for the money. I was able to organise an activity via email prior to arriving. The room was private with a very large balcony with views looking back to Negros.
Tracy R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 14. ožujka 2014.
Very nice hotel

location to whale sharks, value for the money, nice grounds
8
Our stay was very nice. The grounds was well kept. The location to the beach was wonderful
Edith D. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. ožujka 2014.
Awesome ocean view

Luxury accommodation. Quiet surroundings. Great scuba!
9
Arrived Eden Resort, Cebu via Manila-Dumaguete, Negros airport then van to Liloan Pier where 30 minute ferry boat brought us to the southern tip of Cebu and a 8 minute tricycle (motorcycle w/sidecar) that brought us to paradise known as Eden Resort. Checked in at the restaurant/bar where the endless pool flowed into view of the ocean. The room was awesome with marble floors, outdoor patio with a 180 degree unobstructed view of the ocean and a shower with instant hot water. Scuba with Easy Diving was great with Donde, the native filipino dive master who excelled in muck diving & made sure we had that unforgettable dive experience! especially with the whale sharks at Oslob. The dive equipment was well maintained & up to date with nitrox available. It was a bit of a climb down to the beach as the resort is built on a cliff but with valet diving the only effort was to get on the boat, don your gear and dive! Beauty parlor and massages available. Would definitely return to this tropical paradise with a potential mate.
Kelvin Z. Parovi China, 1. ožujka 2014.
almost perfect, nice stay

endless pool, ocean view terrace, friendly staff
9,7
Pros: near the port, big terrace, nice ocean view, endless pool, friendly staff, free tennis rackets and bikes to use, great snorkeling site. Cons: no (or weak) wifi in the room, no ATM and shopping place nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Balkon/terasaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEden Resort Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3A04