ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Cebu, Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Plaža Eden Resort Cebu - Okružje Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Igralište Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt Eden Resort Cebu - Pogled Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Cebu - Restoran Eden Resort Cebu - Ulaz Eden Resort Cebu - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 387recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (387)
Razvrstati po:
Tony W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Finland, 6. listopada 2014.
Whalesharks @ Eden Resort

Snorkeling, location, rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our long weekend stay at Eden immensely. Great location, good food, excellent staff and plenty of things to do around the area for couple of days. Whale sharks is a must (15min away)and a trip to Kawasan falls and Sumilon Island are highly recommended!
Mark A. Parovi New Zealand, 25. rujna 2014.
Terrible Food - Friendly but poor staff

The scenery, the pool
4
This hotel could be a great hotel, but the food is simply terrible, and expensively terrible. You could get better quality food from a street stall. For example, they could not even manage to fry the eggs for breakfast correctly, with solid yokes and they just looked terrible. I ordered some chicken wings for dinner, and was presented with 4 tiny ugly pieces and a little bowl of chili sauce - it was simply pathetic. Trouble is, due to the location of the hotel, you have no alternatives....As for the staff, they were friendly but unproffessional. I would not stay here again.
Wing L. Parovi Hong Kong, 22. rujna 2014.
good

nice staff, nice view, nice room
10
feel good
Wim D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Nice rooms

rooms, swimming pool, staff
8
Nice, with a nice pool and dive shop, but points to improve are having food on the table at the same moment. And the variability of the same dish depending on the cook.
Birgitte T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Denmark, 21. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

View, pool, rooms
10
Excellent
Janet N. Grupe Hong Kong, 1. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable resort with nice view

Room very clean and with very nice view
8,7
Quite near to the pier, easily access to the oslob for whale shark watching. It's amazing to see the biggest fish in the world. Enjoy the sunshine and snokeling around
Goh W. Parovi Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Peaceful & Relaxing!

Superb sea view, nice swimming pool and good food, especially pizza and pasta despite coming from only one kitchen.
8,3
Great! Best sea view when you wake up in the morning. The 3.5hrs bus trip from cebu is too long though. Should have taken a flight to the opposite island and rake a short15mins ferry across to Eden Resort.
Vivian H. Solo putnici China, 29. lipnja 2014.
nice experience

nice view nice room nice resort
8,7
it's too far away from cebu central, i rent a car & it takes me 4 hours to drive there, which drive me crazy. others are all good.
Luis T. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2014.
fabulous resort

location right on the water....well appointed rooms and nice pool
8,3
stayed for 2 days as visiting family..wish I could have stayed longer...great resort. a bit far from Cebu City..but close to local attractions and Negros not far away by boat. Airport at Dumaquete about 90min away
Antony L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. lipnja 2014.
Good stay for visiting Oslob Whalesharks

location to whale sharks
7,3
Everything is ok. We visited Oslob becoz of whale sharks. Since it takes 3.5hours from Cebu city, it is good to stay there for a night with children. The only issue is the land transfer is extremely expensive. P9000 for 2 way. It would be way cheaper to rent your own car from Cebu City and drive down costing only P2500. The drive is simple, 1 road all the way.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort CebuEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Interijer hotelaEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - PlažaEden Resort Cebu - OkružjeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - IgrališteEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - UlazEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - VrtEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Cebu - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Cebu - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Resort Cebu - PogledEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - RestoranEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - BazenEden Resort Cebu - Spa centarEden Resort Cebu - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C08