Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eden Resort

Liloan, Santander, Santander (Cebu), Filipini 6025 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obližnje atrakcije Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restoran Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Interijer hotela Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plaža Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plaža Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restoran Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Plaža Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Okružje Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Igralište Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt
Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktivnosti Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Pogled Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restoran Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i piće Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Restoran Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Ulaz Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Vrt
Područje Santander Broj soba: 10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 483recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (483)
Razvrstati po:
Gary H. Parovi United States of America, 1. veljače 2016.
Great place to stay!

View, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Cebu. Very private, relaxing, great view, excellent food, and very helpful staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siang H. Grupe Singapore, 19. prosinca 2015.
The beef very giam

The view, the food, and the comfort of the bed
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. We had all our meals at the Eden Resort. The servings were generous. The food is a little bit salty for us but otherwise it's really awesome! The view is awesome, waking up to a sea view is wonderful. There is also an infinity pool. We stayed in Eden after whale shark watching. Santander is a small town so there were not much to explore.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank M. Parovi Australia, 10. prosinca 2015.
Eden Resort Gateway to Butanding

Restuarant Service, Location to Oslob for Whalesharks, Excellent Staff
10
I have stayed at Eden now 3 times and would not keep returning if it was not the best accommodation in the area. The staff are geared up for butanding, ie whalesharks and also for local tourism eg: waterfalls The view verlooking the water between negros and Cebu is wonderful of course, but their best feature to me is the total support for the whaleshark swims at Oslob.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan C. Parovi Hong Kong, 15. listopada 2015.
Infinity pool with sea view

Pool Sea view & nice staffs
8,7
Excellent and is really a truly touch of paradise. Awesome seaview to relax.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thassha V. Parovi Thailand, 2. listopada 2015.
Near Liloan Port. Very comfortable and clean.

Room is very comfortable and great view. Location not very near to Whale Shark but can take tricycle for 200peso. Food is OK. No other food stall around the hotel.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay there a lot. The hotel room is very comfortable. We came from Damaguete through ferry and the hotel is very near to Liloan Port. The hotel is not near to the Whale Shark Watching area but you can take tricycle (200peso) to the spot which take around 15mins. The hotel also provide a van for 500peso round trip per room (6.30a and 9.30a) but for us it's better to take tricycle as we can leave at 7a after breakfast and it's cheaper though. There are no food stall or anything around so you can only eat at the hotel. Hotel food is OK but found it a bit pricey. If they can provide more local food choice would be better. Spa at hotel is great, if they advertise a bit more of their activities to the guest for sure they can generate more business. Overall I love the place and would stay there again if going back to Oslob :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sunil S. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. rujna 2015.
Lovely hotel

location , food , snorkelling
9,3
lovely stay! Very good location , just near Liloan dock , u can goes to Dumaguete , siqijoy and Sumilon by boat in 1 hour . food is great and not expensive . staff are all very friendly and helpful. The swimming poor is great and snorkelling is also very lovely ! Find lots of sea star and fish easily
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Almira B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2015.
very good,

quite, the food is good and the service.
9
I like it though, the crew are friendly and the food was excellent. I would like to go back there again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoshifumi I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 1. kolovoza 2015.
quiet and relaxing

just 10mins from whale shark point, the room is clean, quiet for relaxing
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 18. lipnja 2015.
very nice resort

good view, helpful staff, close to see whale shark
9
power cut for 15mins, very nice resort will be back again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 24. svibnja 2015.
Location, room, view and food

View, spacious room & private balcony
6
Room was not ready at 2pm. Did not expect to have this situation especially many guest travel more than 100km away from Cebu city. Food ordered took more than 40min before being served.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eden Resort Santander (Cebu)Eden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Obližnje atrakcijeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Interijer hotelaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlažaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlažaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PlažaEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - OkružjeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - IgrališteEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PogledEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UlazEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - UlazEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - VrtEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Hrana i pićeEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Sport i aktivnostiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Rekreacijski sadržajiEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - PogledEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BazenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - RestoranEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BazenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa centarEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - BazenEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa centarEden Resort Santander (Cebu) - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08