ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart grad, Hobart, Australija 7000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Eksterijer hotela Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotela Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Ulaz Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kuhinja Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Recepcija Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotela Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kuhinja Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kupaonica Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hobart grad

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 174recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (174)
Razvrstati po:
Janet B. Parovi Australia, 20. siječnja 2015.
Thanks for a lovely visit

welcoming, great kitchen to help yourself for breakfast, comfy room
8,3
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Oustanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Breakfast
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Outstanding B&B in Hobart

Homely feel, Location, Home-made cookies
9,7
My stay at Edinburgh was wonderful, everything was perfect. The location is great, only 1km to Salamanca Markets, a five minute drive to Cascade, and close to many restaurants. The B&B has a nice homely feel to it with a nice kitchen area for guests to meet and there are awesome home made cookies. The room was adequate for the price and I most certainly will stay here again on my next visit to Hobart.
Stephen C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. prosinca 2014.
Nice enough place

Location, ease of checking in, ease of checking out
8
I was only there for two nights and only briefly saw any of the staff, my key was waiting for me when I arrived, and as I was paid in advance I could just leave my key behind when I left. I did not have a chance to use the breakfast facilities but they looked like they would have been good and available through the day. A very straightforward and user-friendly experience.
Wei L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 22. prosinca 2014.
Good

hospitality, location and convenience and clealiness
8
John was very friendly and helpful, hotel was clean and was well-equipped with all necessities. In all, great hospitality
Jonathan K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Friendly welcome

Great bed, nice atmosphere, handy parking
8
Because of Hobart's one way system and hilly terrain, I spent some time finding my way into and back to this hotel each time! The bathroom/toilet squeezed onto the balcony with the 2 single beds was certainly not 4 star, but the main room bed and furnishings were very nice. We also enjoyed dining area for help-yourself continental breakfasts.
Haniffa I. Solo putnici Singapore, 16. prosinca 2014.
Tops for comfort and cleanliness

Cleanliness, access to DVDs and books &freestuff in kitchen
9,3
Wonderful!
Jennifer C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. prosinca 2014.
Edinburgh bed and breakfast stay

Location. Comfort. Friendly manager.
9,3
Fay B. Solo putnici Thailand, 30. studenog 2014.
Welcoming!

Very warm, homely welcome; Within walking distance of the main city area; excellent choice of items for self-serve breakfast
9,7
This is a very homely b & B. No frills but clean, good area for preparing food and another for sitting down to eat, excellent choice of items to make self-breakfast. It is approx 15 minutes easy walk to the main dock area where most of the attractions are.
Diong L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. studenog 2014.
Good

Friendly owner, have tea anytime, comfortable room
7,7
The stay was good. The room is comfortable, some beds come with electric blanket and the room is clean. The common kitchen have tea, coffee, bread, jam, milk, instant noodles supply, you can have your tea and food anytime of the day. Only the bathroom is small, the basin is mini size.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Eksterijer hotelaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotelaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - UlazEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuhinjaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - RecepcijaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotelaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuhinjaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KupaonicaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04