Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast

211 Macquarie Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australija 7000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Eksterijer hotela Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotela Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Ulaz Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kuhinja Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Recepcija Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotela Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba
Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kuhinja Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Kupaonica Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hobart CBD

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 211recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (211)
Razvrstati po:
David J. Solo putnici Australia, 3. veljače 2016.
Great short stay venue

Location, cleanliness & the venue
8
Really convenient if your looking for a good clean place to just bed down for the night for a good price. Pleasure to stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tamsin W. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. siječnja 2016.
Friendly & welcoming, gd value for money 😊

Staff, value for money, location
9
It was a great stay, friendly people, friendly owner- would recommend!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janantha M. Parovi Australia, 25. prosinca 2015.
Luxury in heart of the city

Apart from shared bathroom everything else was great. Had a great choice for breakfast . Great owner. Room was on the road side so got disturbed due to vehicle noise
9
The hotel was a piece of art and very homely . The owner was very hospitable and very nice to us. Their dining area was very good and stocked and a great choice. Only issue for us was to use a shared washroom / toilet but then again all three they had were very clean and well maintained .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neil G. Parovi Canada, 5. prosinca 2015.
Beautiful Tasmania

location for touring and sight seeing, helpful and congenial proprietor and opportunity to meet other travelers
8
The location is on a busy corridor during the day but quieter during the night. Easy access to touring with on site parking. Continental breakfast at your leasure and own time frame. Met other guests in this relaxed and cozy establishment with wooden floors and staircases.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ze W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. studenog 2015.
Awesome, awesome, awesome!

Great host, comfy beds, strong Wi-Fi
10
We had a wonderful time at Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast. The host, John, is friendly and he made sure that we had a comfortable stay. The breakfast that was provided came with bread, cereals, milk and many types of spread. We occupied the Verandah Suite and it was big enough to accommodate 5 people. The beds were comfortable. Even though it was an ensuite, I used the common toilet and showering rooms which were, by the way, very clean. Strong and reliable Wi-Fi is provided anywhere in the property. A walk from Edinburgh B&B to the city took us 15 minutes. Overall we had an awesome stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 24. studenog 2015.
Convenient location but noisy road

Convenient
10
I have booked the one night stay for my family of 4 as family of 3 by mistake. John who managed the place were quick to arrange for additional bed upon our check-in. Breakfast were served in a common dining area which we get to see other guest staying in the building.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peixin L. Parovi Singapore, 15. studenog 2015.
Beautifully re-modeled old house in heart of town

all-day use of breakfast room/kitchen and food supplies (such as locally produced honey and jam), art work, location (walkable to salamanca market and downtown)
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
S M. Solo putnici Thailand, 29. listopada 2015.
Very welcoming

Free and easy atmosphere; close to city centre, tourist sites and amenities; very helpful proprietor
9
Comfortable, relaxing. John the proprietor couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fiona M. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. listopada 2015.
Enjoyed my stay

the art work,the size and excellent condition of the rooms,the lay out and set up of the kitchen.
9
i only staid one night but i enjoyed it and would go back again,it is clean the art work was enjoyable and it's location makes it easy to get around town.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michele B. Solo putnici Thailand, 18. listopada 2015.
Charming, relaxed, and friendly B&B

Beautiful historic building in the heart of hobart, short stroll to Salamanca and the harbour, really clean, friendliest host , great value for money
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay in this lovely B&B. The refurbished Victorian building is beautifully decorated with the host's interesting and eclectic art collection. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, and the facilities are squeaky clean. Very close to everything that you need to see on a flying trip to Hobart. I didn't think my single bed room, quite noisy with the window closed, and shared facilities rated as 4 star hotel. Most of the rooms are doubles -some with ensuites(?), so I drew the short straw on the available rooms I guess. However, it was great value accommodation and I would happily return. Very popular spot for all the reasons outlined above and you need to book well ahead.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Edinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast HobartEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Eksterijer hotelaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotelaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - UlazEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuhinjaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - RecepcijaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Interijer hotelaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KuhinjaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - KupaonicaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska sobaEdinburgh Gallery Bed & Breakfast Hobart - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02