ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 360recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (360)
Razvrstati po:
P H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. studenog 2014.
pleasant

staff clean cost
6
the rooms were clean but no wifi. their was nothing open after 10pm to buy food or drink location is bit out of the way
Jongwoo L. Parovi South Korea, 23. studenog 2014.
good location but restroom hmm

from the main gate, it took just 2mins to reach shopping mart on a foot
4,3
Michael F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Unbelievable.

-
3,3
Check in gal was useless. Asked for a room with two beds. Got a room with one. For a hotel at 12% occupancy, I asked to be moved. Over an hour later no word so I asked the bell man to bring up a cot... That cost an extra. Room was sparse and the cupboard stunk of some funky smell. Took 8 wait staff to bring me a menu, toast, coffee, juice, uncooked omelette the bill and change. However took several requests and long delays to get anything. Bad phone connectivity, beach was horrible and murky.
Bo S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
EGI stay

I like their rooms it has mini dining washing area
6,3
Wayne P. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Pool was good,staff very accomodating
8
It was good for the price
Jaein P. Parovi South Korea, 1. listopada 2014.
Best! Ever i stayed!!

Cheap comfortable clean!
10
Clean!! All the hotelier is Very kind! Even cheap!!'
April J. Parovi Philippines, 18. rujna 2014.
comfortable

cleanliness, food, and hospitality of the staff
8,7
It was good and comfortable. The only thing is that they don't have wifi in the room so you need to go to the lobby everytime you need to use the internet. The pool closes at 8pm instead of 10pm like other hotels...and the private beach is very small. But as for the hotel, it was very clean and comfortable.
Leo C. Parovi Denmark, 15. rujna 2014.
Not happy - will not come back

Could not name 1 - no way 3
5,7
On 6 floor there were NO water pressure at all.
Jean M. Parovi Philippines, 14. rujna 2014.
quiet and peaceful stay

location, ambience, room
9,3
pleasant and relaxing
Mark H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 4. rujna 2014.
Nice renovations to rooms

pools, birds and bathroom
6,3
Overall, the stay here was pleasant. There were, however, some unexpected charges. When we stayed here before, there was a nice breakfast room with a decent breakfast buffet. That room was being renovated, so they seated us in their lobby dining area. The surprise came when they asked us to choose from the breakfast menu because they no longer offered a buffet. Our room charge was supposed to include a breakfast buffet for all guests, but they claimed children were not included. Adding to the insult, they required us to pay for a full price adult breakfast for all children under 5 years old. Our extended family included six of these children so our free breakfast became quite expensive. Another incident happened where one of the kids accidently ruined a bed sheet with some lip stick. They charged us nearly 2000 Php to replace the sheet -- easiler 4 times what it was worth. My mother took the sheet and was able to remove the stain without much effort after we had already left. The cleaning staff can be over-heard loudly complaining about cleaning the rooms if there is any more than a small amount of work to do.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04