Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitness EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Recepcija EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Predvorje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Otok Mactan Broj soba: 171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 306recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
6,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (306)
Aaron S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. ožujka 2014.
very peaceful resort

i like the swimming pools, quietness and friendly staff
8,3
my stay was very good and peaceful at this hotel with a nice staff and good service
Edward M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
nice for family with young children

pools, small beach, small friendly inexpensive hotel
8,3
I would return. Nice little beach, decent size pools, mini affordable resort for family
Joseph K. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
Last choice for the group of hotels in the area

There aren't 3 best things
5,3
In Maribago, there are some very nice beach hotels - this was the bottom of all those I've stayed in. The ocean "beach" access barely qualifies as a beach, and was not usable at any time I tried. The building is fairly new - but it feels like this place is already 20-30 years out of date and old. There is no reason to use this hotel over the others in the area - unless you can get a price less than 1/2 of the other options - or you need to be in the area and all the other hotels are full. Beware of the taxi rides over to Cebu - a lot of drivers didn't know the location of the hotel exactly, and the drive was often 1.5 to 2 hours because of the traffic
Mark H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. veljače 2014.
stale outdated rooms, nice pools, nice birds

pools and bird sanctuary
7
the rooms are in serious need of renovation. Our first room aircon was not working, but they moved us to another room. That room had a toilet seat cracked in half, but they replaced it. The tiles in the bathroom had serious cracks everywhere. Glad we only spent two nights there.
Mohd R. Grupe Malaysia, 5. veljače 2014.
best place,

nice sunrise
7,7
The best place to see sunrise, and nice beach, external environment, the resort is okay
Franco J. Parovi United States of America, 19. siječnja 2014.
less than average beach hotel

friendly staff, private beach, less crowded
5,3
was ok, but could have been better, waited too long for a taxi cab, breakfast buffet has few food selections
Steve S. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. prosinca 2013.
good room but isolated compound off of a dirt road

clean room, comfortable room, nice staff
6
I had no big issue with the place. When I checked in I only reserved one night because I wasn't sure it would meet my expectation. I left after one night. I do not like places where I am forced to go to the bar/resto/coffee shop/spa/convenience store on the "compound" because there is nothing else around! To be fair, you can go to the dirt road and find a nice Bo's Coffee and Civet Cat Coffee not too far away but nothing else of interest. There is no beach. Even though the place was almost empty, they put me in a room facing the driveway. At least it was no smoking room. The first room they tried to stick me in was clearly a chain smoker room. Not worth $70 fo sho.
Richard B. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2013.
We always enjoy our stay at EGI.

3 big nice pools and good food and nice staff
7
we always enjoy our stay at EGI. SCUBA diving is great and the jet ski is fun too.. Good value for the money and its a comfortable place to stay for Americans.
Thomas F. Parovi United States of America, 19. rujna 2013.
Not ready for prime time

None the place needs a shot of excitement.
6
No wifi. Rooms need upgrade. The dining experience is in need of big help. I had the comp breakfast which was ok but dinner was a sandwich. No entrees available during my stay. I had my emergency supplies with me( snacks, water tissue paper) so I was prepared. The beach and pools were fine. As I looked around the grounds I could see construction going on so things are changing. The staff were friendly but there was a lack of guests. Before reserving check out things so you are not disappointed upon arrival.
Allen M. Parovi United States of America, 16. kolovoza 2013.
Great location and view but....

location, view and staff
7
The location is very nice and it looks as they are beginning to do some upgrades. Pools are big and also very nice but the room, old furnishing and since most of the rooms face the ocean blackout drapes are a must unless you want to be woken by the bright sun at 5am!!!! Breakfast is very limited as far as a buffet and if you have your own car you will have to walk to get to the hotel from the remote parking.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Dvorana za fitnessEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03