Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pogled EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen
EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pogled EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Predvorje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Pogled EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 413recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (413)
Razvrstati po:
Rafal P. Parovi Poland, 16. svibnja 2015.
No WiFi. No ligt on roof swiming pool Bugs in room

price
4,7
Just ślepy and go away.
Rizalie A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
My children favorite resort hotel

Safe children swimming pool, best staff & very clean.
9,3
Peace of mind... Our 3rd time but still kids want to go back in EGI.
Hiroyuki N. Parovi Japan, 3. svibnja 2015.
Wonderful Hotel all of things

Genuine good staff and environment and expense
10
I want to take you to EGI
Marie-Claude B. Parovi Canada, 27. travnja 2015.
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Richard D. Parovi United States of America, 19. travnja 2015.
review. i enjoyed my stay and i recommend this

pool/staff/AC
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again soon
Leung T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 28. veljače 2015.
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. veljače 2015.
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Parovi Czech Republic, 17. veljače 2015.
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Balkon/terasaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03