ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 382recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (382)
Razvrstati po:
Aimelyn D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.
Ondrej K. Solo putnici Czech Republic, 17. siječnja 2015.
Very pleasant stay

Nice view to bay, not far from huge mall, luxury room
9,7
Room was very clean and comfy with very nice view to bay from higher floors. Staff was very helpful and friendly, they let me print my boarding pass in their office for my early flight to Manila so I spared a lot of time in the airport...and also they call me a taxi with no aditional charge...I was very happy with my stay there. The only negative thing is that there is no wifi in the hotel room so you have to go to the lobby if you want to read your emails...
Dorothy J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 14. siječnja 2015.
Nice place for family or group working on budget.

Budgeted, Near beach resort and market
9,3
Accessible to market and beach. Affordable place
Marie J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2015.
A very good hotel before but now an average hotel.

Very near local shopping, diving site, and airport. I recommend for the budget concious persons to go there and see for yourself
6,3
ok
Petra Z. Solo putnici Switzerland, 30. prosinca 2014.
not nice to expensive

staff friendly, close to the beach,
7,7
Peter D. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2014.
very Pleasant Stay at EGI

Swimming pools are great, hotel cleanliness, helpful staff
9,3
We had a 2 night stay before leaving the Philippines and I was surprised at how nice EGI was. Rooms are smallish but very clean and comfortable. Great balcony view. Fantastic swimming pools. Very pleasant stay!
Heidi N. Parovi Finland, 23. prosinca 2014.
Good location if want to stay near diving places

Service in thus hotel was good
7
Edward M. Solo putnici United States of America, 8. prosinca 2014.
great little resort

price size staff
8
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

EGI Resort and Hotel CebuEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07