ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 407recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (407)
Razvrstati po:
Marie-Claude B. Parovi Canada, 27. travnja 2015.
Great service and comfortable rooms

Service, comfort, outdoor pools
8
We stayed 3 nights at EGI Resort and had a great time over there. The hotel is in an overall good condition and our room was very comfortable and clean. The outdoor pool facilities are nice and we received an excellent service at this hotel.
Leung T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 28. veljače 2015.
Good

Gd place gd food good view
9
Delia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
pleasant stay

close to airport,easy access to get a taxi cab and very close to grocery store and shopping mall .
9
Very nice and the staff are very hospitable and accommodated.
Christopher M. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2015.
egi resort review

price, pools, location relative to othe resorts
5,7
slight problem with bugs in original room. somewhat outdated rooms. pricey food items relative to quality. ultimately, great value when you take into account its proximity to other resorts with pay per head fees for daily use.
Stevan R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. veljače 2015.
Fantastic location for the sea

Beautiful views over the sea, Clean rooms good beds
7,7
I loved it here during the daytime, the view is beautiful overlooking the sea, if you are after a quiet holiday with nothing to do then you will be happy, however I was totally bored at the nightime with nothing happening at the resort and not much to do in the immediate area around the hotel. Apparently you needed a 25 minute taxi ride to find some entertainment, not sure what that actually meant because I couldn't be bothered with a mad 25 minute taxi ride every night. I also found the elevators to be very frustrating, they have 3 here but often only 1 worked, also the internet was very very bad ayt times with no wifi in the rooms at all
Zuzana V. Parovi Czech Republic, 17. veljače 2015.
Quite good hotel, but not nice beach

clean, buffet breakfast
7
Rooms are clean, staff is nice and helpful, but the beach is not nice, its very small and dirty, its impossible to swim there. There is a pool which is OK. The wifi doesn't work at room at all, and in the lobby its very slow and unreliable, we had to buy a sim card with data plan. The breakfast is OK, but its asian style (not many western options besides an omelette, and you have to ask for tea and they only have black tea)
Robert B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
A little disappointed by the beach front

The room was fine. The ocean view. The pools.
9
My stay was fine. I was excited to go there and thrilled to be upgraded to an ocean view room. My main problem was the 'beach' which had all the ambience of a building site. And looked like it too. At low water the bay is filled with rubbish and broken glass something I realised after going into the water with bare feet. The management should get this sorted out quickly. Plus walking into the water is horrible as its all squishy slush in the water. The pools are fine. But I wanted a beach and to swim in the ocean. There's not much service around the pool either not the same as at other hotels I've stayed at. But all in all I enjoyed my short stay there.
Aimelyn D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
Family vacation

The service from the staff, the room was great, the view of the ocean in the back.
8,3
Overall it was great. The service from the staff was wonderful. The back of the hotel where the pools were located were nice and breezy. Although the kids pool was not cleaned very well. It still had leaves and dead bugs in it. There should be continuous cleaning done. The pool close to the hotel was very clean but it was a little bit of a hassle for my young kid to swim. I hope the owners will invest money in upgrading the tv's in the rooms. They should also invest in upgrading the shower heads too. Also, keeping the fountain in the front clean and working. All these will make this hotel even better. As I said before it was a great stay. The staff make your stay wonderful.
Robert J. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Nice

1) location, close to airport. 2)staff friendly & helpful. 3)close to shops
8
Very nice relaxing stay here with my fioncee
Karl B. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2015.
Excellent hotel except for location and beach

Food, Cleanliness and comfort, Recreation area
8,3
The hotel was excellent in terms of cleanliness, comfort and food. However, it's very far from the city proper. We had to pay 300+ for a taxi ride from the hotel to Cebu City. The beach is not suitable for swimming or snorkeling. I believe the beach is used as a dock for boats.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C03