Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, otok Mactan , otok Mactan , Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Sadržaji EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Okružje EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotela EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Pogled EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen
EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Pogled EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Predvorje EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Plaža EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Restoran EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Pogled EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Bazen
Područje otok Mactan Broj soba: 171

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 447recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (447)
Razvrstati po:
Pankaj A. Parovi India, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Stay at EGI

proximity to Airport, Resort Surrounding, Security Concern
8
Well the travel tiredness was a toll on me and had a goof up with the pickup facility which did not come as mentioned on the reservation while booking which caused hardship to someone else. Phone Nos mentioned on the Voucher was ringing but no one to answer it, prior to my travel date to confirm my visit. No initiative from the hotel to call also to check on. Room was Good but i found small Roaches in the room seems proper pest control is required. Refrigerator is there but its not kept on or not filled in with stuff which the person might like have during his stay. can put in cold drinks some snacks which are packaged can be marked for sale. As I was a indian traveller I am used to Water dispensing in the toilet (Tissue is not Preferred) hotel has no Jet Shower fixed on the Toilet Seat. Food was good. Pool Area is not kept open 24 hours have time restriction on using it or accessing the area after 8 pm its good place to sit by the pool and have a relaxing time hope the resort does look into it. over all a moderate experience but can be made better for others to follow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Honey Y. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 2. kolovoza 2015.
Will not come back

its proximity to the venue I wanted to go to.
3
They overbooked. Bumped off some friends that already booked AND paid for their rooms. Did not accommodate late checkout request.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ivee S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2015.
Hotel overbooking! Definitely not recommended!

EGI Resort and Hotel
2
EGI forced us to move to another hotel for the reason that they are fully booked even if i have a confirmed reservation from agoda, 2 months before my check in date. We were only informed when we arrived at the hotel and we are not the only guest who were evicted. Definitely not recommending this hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mary A. Parovi Philippines, 30. lipnja 2015.
relaxing

relaxing, quite, clean
8
nice place to relax with family... can enjoy in pool and beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Petrus P. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. lipnja 2015.
Value for money hotel

staff, beach, price
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine K. Parovi Canada, 12. lipnja 2015.
didn't know what to expect.

the pool slide, the staff, the location
7
It was a good location, lots of friendly locals and helpful. Things to see in the area, convenient. Pool and back was nice. Lots of roaches of all sizes in the room, with biting bugs. Not so clean bathroom, little to no hot water, outdated applances. Overall livable hotel, nice to spend the nights, but not so nice to enjoy just the amenities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Philip P. Parovi Philippines, 12. lipnja 2015.
Good room and nice pools.

Breakfast, Stay, Pool
8
I like it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gautam A. Solo putnici India, 26. svibnja 2015.
Room which did not have airconditioner working pro

1)Room size is big. ,it's clean But Bathroom is tiny .(2) the breakfast buffet is quite ok
4,3
I arrived at the EGI resort and had to keep changing my room (3 time). Because the darn window airconditioners were either too noisy or the filter was completely choked and the staff did not want to clean it as it's not there duty .the pool and beach are dirty and not like the photos nor is there bar existing The beach is a joke. It's slime and dirty water. . The swimming pool doesn't look like it's been cleaned for a week . And u step outside of the hotel. And turn left towards the Metro supermarket. There are quite a number of food stores and returants .from cheap to expensive. For korean and japanese food This resort is quite crappy basically. Thought I will go sit by the pool and beach and relax and have a nice meal and drink. Instead. Sat I the lobby and had a club sandwich.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Min H. Parovi South Korea, 25. svibnja 2015.
value for money

kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool
8,3
kind staff, nice ocean view, lots of swim pool everything was fine also, the location was nice i want to visit again soon
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert J. Parovi Australia, 18. svibnja 2015.
Pleasant

Location , staff , close to airport
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Balkon/terasaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05