Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

EGI Resort and Hotel

Looc, Maribago, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 476recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (476)
Razvrstati po:
William Z. Parovi China, 7. veljače 2016.
Big hotel

Comfortable; facing with diving sites; big room
7,7
Nice experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laarni J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2016.
friendly staff and delicious food

friendly staff , delicious food and ambiance
7,3
Generally it was an ok stay in EGI. What impressed us were the friendly staff and the delicious taste of the food though the choices are limited during the buffet breakfast. The hotel rooms are clean except that they can still improve the shower curtain. They provide an electric kettle, refrigerator, cups and saucers with coffee and complimentary bottled water.They have an aviary (with parrots, myna, love birds etc) that helps relax the guests near the pool side.Overall it was a relaxing vacation for my family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Greg W. Solo putnici Australia, 31. prosinca 2015.
Egi Improving in time

Staff, Room , Relaxation
9,7
Egi is a very good resort and value for money. I always stay there and all the staff remember me from previous visits.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claude R. Parovi France, 26. prosinca 2015.
Nice week in EGI

food, equipement,staff(OJT)
10
We stay 1 week in this hotel and we really enjoy.All the staff is very friendly and professionnal. We enjoy the breakfast,good, with lot of choice and the kind service of the OJT , they are many in this hotel. the wiew from the restaurant is wonderful. Only one request for the acces to the nice swimming pool it s boring to ask ticket to the reception.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pascaline C. Solo putnici France, 11. studenog 2015.
No wifi, no gym room as tell in the website

Location
5,3
Itnis unacceptable in 2015 in Cebu city a 3-star hotel does not have any wifi connexion. Employees are ineffective, there is no gym room as tell in the website, the room is basic, and noisy on "garden" side. Really expensive for what it is !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven L. Parovi Australia, 22. listopada 2015.
We have stayed here 6 times over 3 years

Staff pool relative peace and quiet
8,3
We have stayed here many times the staff are great the breakfast is great ( not cereal ) the view is great from superior rooms the pool area is great to relax normally not busy you can easily get anywhere by jeep taxi or tricycle I do not think you will find anywhere better price wise Note if you need wifi you need to get your own or sit in lobby ( crap for this day and age ) Some previous complaints about pool being dirty ? It's cleaned everyday yes it gets leaves in it lots of trees surround it EGI wake up don't burn the leaves where the guests are smoke can be terrible Apart from those few issues which could be solved in days it's very good I do not recommend a long stay in mactan there's nothing to do you can see shopping malls in your own country Go to Bohol it's clean very clean by philippino standards
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marishell C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
fun weekend at EGI resort

food, accommodation and value for money
10
short but very fun and memorable. my kids love the pool and the food is great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonah L. Parovi Philippines, 4. listopada 2015.
Nice room, friendly staff and value for money.

hotel accommodation, peaceful environment and good customer service
9,3
Very good! ^^
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yejin K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 27. rujna 2015.
Terrible hotel ever
2
Location, food, service, staff, pool everything is the worst. You will never expect that you can relax in this hotel since u book the hotel.. Eventhough you can't use the hotel pool. U have to get or buy the ticket for the dirty pool everytime u want to swim. Staffs are rude especially the head staffs. They always ask me extra charge whatever i want some as service. Also they don't have private beach it is just fake.. I've never been to like this terrible hotel. I've only got much stress instead of healing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antony C. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2015.
No hot water

Good valve, good swimming pools, clean room
5,7
The swimming pools were very good and were cleaned every day. There was no hot water at all in the room so had a cold shower every day. Mixed response from reception staff depending upon who was on duty. Location is by the sea, but not located in a nice area. All taxi drivers wanted to do was rip you off for traveling into Cebu. The food was good in the hotel and a nice small pizza restaurant was up the road. Due to the issue of poor taxi drivers, and the location,Will not visit this area again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan EGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Eksterijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - OkružjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Interijer hotelaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PlažaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - RestoranEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PogledEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - PredvorjeEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - BazenEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - SadržajiEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Balkon/terasaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - KupaonicaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaEGI Resort and Hotel otok Mactan  - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01