ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

El Bajada Hotel

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

El Bajada Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba El Bajada Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba El Bajada Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba El Bajada Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela El Bajada Hotel Davao - Restoran El Bajada Hotel Davao - Restoran El Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje El Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje El Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje El Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje El Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje El Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 65

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 51recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (51)
Razvrstati po:
Mark G. Solo putnici Philippines, 18. studenog 2013.
Great and i loove the location

location, staff and massage
7,3
Clean, Friendly staff, and great location close to every thing. The Breakfast was not really good no choices available. Lastly i stayed 3 nights but staff never offer a room service to clean my room and not even a single day that they clean my room
Nida C. Parovi Philippines, 10. listopada 2013.
inexpensive and good

friendly, 24 hours open, clean
5,7
Joel R. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. rujna 2013.
Nice and pleasant stay

near city proper, clean room, fast check out
7,3
nice and great, within the city proper. fast internet
Venir C. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. rujna 2013.
An OK hotel in Davao City

Staff, location, fast check in and out
6,7
I stayed at El Bajada the night before my climb of Mt. Apo. As my flight was a little early, I asked for early check in, but the room reserved for me was still occupied at that time. So the reception staff assigned me to another, better room. The good thing about this is that it was in effect an upgrade, and I didn't have to pay for it. For this and for the friendly attitude of all staff, I'd recommend this hotel to others. And to show my appreciation for their kindness, I stayed again at this hotel when I finished my climb of Mt. Apo. There's not much in terms of amenities, but then again this is a budget hotel. There's a spa onsite but I didn't try their services. There's also a cafe at the lobby of the hotel, but the cafe is a little pricey and has British pretensions, although it has a very fast internet.
Joel R. Solo putnici Philippines, 31. kolovoza 2013.
Pleasant Stay at the hotel

Fast check in and check out, along city proper, nice room
6,7
My stay was good and they have good breakfast as well.
Stephan S. Solo putnici Germany, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Clean Hotel with all for the daily use

Staff, Clean, Location
9
As said, nice hotel, surved the purpose, went out often, good central location within the city. watch out: halal certified!
George E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Joshua D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Spacious and Clean Room, Bang-for-the-buck Hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibility to different location.
9,3
My stay in Bajada is great. The kids had so much fund because the room is spacious and clean. The establishment is almost at the center of the City, near to some local restaurant, bars, and malls. It's also close to Sta. Ana wharf. So if you're planning to go to Samal Island and you arrived at the airport late at night. El bajada is the place you should be spending your night. I will definitely stay again in El Bajada the next time me and my family visits Davao City.
Barry S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. lipnja 2013.
A pleasant surprise overall

Staff. location, value for money
7
I would hesitate to recommend this hotel but for cost it is a good stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and well kept. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - a small bit of cold scrambled egg and toast, fruit juice, tea/coffee. There was no tea on the last day because they had forgotten to purchase tea bags. It was a reasonably quiet hotel within walking distance from GMall, Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall which were all good for shopping and eating. It is not a hotel for relaxation but a cheap stay for a few days when you are out sightseeing in Davao.
Barry S. Solo putnici Australia, 22. lipnja 2013.
A large room with two beds.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
7,7
This is not a hotel to relax in but simply to sleep in at nights while going out during the day. The staff here are very good indeed and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room was large, clean and the bathroom OK. The breakfast was basically a small scoop of cold scrambled egg and toast. Tea was not available because they had no tea bags left (hint: bring your own). The rooms did not have a fridge or any facilities to boil water. Ice and hot water was delivered to the room on request. This hotel is a basic stay indeed so don't expect much.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

El Bajada Hotel DavaoEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaEl Bajada Hotel Davao - RestoranEl Bajada Hotel Davao - RestoranEl Bajada Hotel Davao - OkružjeEl Bajada Hotel Davao - OkružjeEl Bajada Hotel Davao - OkružjeEl Bajada Hotel Davao - OkružjeEl Bajada Hotel Davao - OkružjeEl Bajada Hotel Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B04