ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 211recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (211)
Razvrstati po:
Frans D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. veljače 2015.
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. listopada 2014.
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Fiji, 23. rujna 2014.
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Parovi Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.
Oscar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. Parovi Australia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. Parovi Australia, 20. srpnja 2014.
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9,7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Elmi Hotel SurabayaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaElmi Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaElmi Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaElmi Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeElmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaElmi Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02