ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Elmi Hotel

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Elmi Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 140
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 217recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (217)
Razvrstati po:
Nor H. Grupe Singapore, 10. travnja 2015.
Very friendly staff

Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
8,7
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!
Deddy S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 7. travnja 2015.
Nice

Food, service n quite
8
Nice n friendly
Nur H. Parovi Singapore, 5. travnja 2015.
An enjoyable stay

clean, good customer service and central location
9
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.
Frans D. Solo putnici Netherlands, 2. veljače 2015.
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9,3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5,7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. listopada 2014.
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Fiji, 23. rujna 2014.
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7,7
Ros H. Parovi Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9,3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Old nice hotel

Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
7,7
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.
Oscar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C06