Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezija 20235 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kupaonica Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restoran Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restoran Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salon Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Medan Petisah Broj soba: 158

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 138recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (138)
Razvrstati po:
Yuen K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. srpnja 2015.
WORTH FOR WHAT I PAID

FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFFS / CLEAN AND TIDY ROOM / FOOD IS OK
9,3
I DEFINITELY WILL RETURN TO THIS HOTEL, VERY SATISFIED WITH OUR STAY THERE.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoke P. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. lipnja 2015.
Not a 4 star hotel.

Location,
5,7
No Good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ervin H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. svibnja 2015.
the bed mattress not comfortable to sleep

food, hospitality and price
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herman H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. svibnja 2015.
Fantastic Service and Well Run

Comfortable, New Renovated , Recommended
10
We spent the night at emerald garden hotel medan in a superior room. The room was large and king size bed was very comfortable. The hotel is fairly new renovated., so everthing looks fresh and shinny. The buffet breakfastoffers a wide selection and delicious choice. i wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotelto others travellers. i thought that it offered great value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juli Y. Parovi Indonesia, 22. travnja 2015.
Perfect Location, Comfy Room, Friendy Staff

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Comfortable Rooms
10
The location is good The satffs are responsive to our needs and definitley will stay here again. Everything was excellent!!Very pleasant experience. Recommended!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fitri S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rudy I. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2015.
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6,7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Herman H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2015.
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessica T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patricia L. Grupe Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KupaonicaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SadržajiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SadržajiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestoranEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestoranEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salonEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05