ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emerald Garden Hotel

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezija 20235 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Kupaonica Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restoran Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Restoran Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Predvorje Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salon Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Emerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Medan Petisah Broj soba: 158
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 126recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (126)
Razvrstati po:
Herman H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. ožujka 2015.
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Average Stay
5,3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. Grupe Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5,7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. Grupe Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2015.
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5,3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. Grupe Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. Parovi Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3,7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....
Mohd S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
free transfer to / from airport

music n cool
8,3
Good
Alex C. Parovi Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Nice located, Clean room

Nice location, value for money, easy to access
8
Soon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
excellent

hospitality, friednliness
8
Excellent as always.
Lily S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. srpnja 2014.
very clean and large room

close to every where
8,3
love this hotel beside clean the room so big even i am staying in standard room

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emerald Garden Hotel MedanEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - KupaonicaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SadržajiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - SadržajiEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestoranEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - RestoranEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - PredvorjeEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salonEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaEmerald Garden Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01