ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Trgovine Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1345recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1345)
Lee C. Parovi Thailand, 29. ožujka 2014.
large room by hk standards. window seat nice.

large room, window seat, quiet neighborhood
7,3
staff was courteous and straightforward. rooms were large by hk standards. bathtub and window seat are a nice touch. in a quiet neighborhood close to causeway shopping district. it is a bit of a walk but there is also the tram you can catch to get to and from the hotel. would definitely recommend this to others looking for a comfortable and affordable room on the hk island side.
John G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 22. ožujka 2014.
Nothing special but no fuss either.

Small. Quiet for Hong Kong. Good location for mid-levels
6
Good location for mid-levels walks and Happy Valley Racecourse. Not cheap.
Fui S. Grupe Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
old hotel in good location

location. near to tram
6,7
Generally ok, hotel provides shuttle bus to central and airport express station. Room is old, but quite spacious.
Yuan Y. Parovi China, 17. ožujka 2014.
poor experience

None
3,3
My leather jacket valued CNY5000 was left in the room, but hotel told me they can do nothing, without any action to help me to find my belongings. Really bad experience.
Chan C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. ožujka 2014.
valuable

food
6,7
Charles S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. ožujka 2014.
cannot find anything wrong the stay is always ok

staff cleanliness location
9
my stay is always good and no complaints //and the friendliness at the reception Nancy is very polite and helpful....really good
Thomas S. Parovi United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2014.
excellent. good value for money and nice rooms

location, value for money, cleanliness of hotel
9
very pleasant - two problems, water mix in shower was impossible to gaudge and no shaving mirror.
Xiaotu Z. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. ožujka 2014.
Very good experience to stay there in Hong Kong

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Good Service
8
Kit I. Parovi Macau, 23. veljače 2014.
near hospital

near hospital, many restaurant, free wifi
5,3
near hospital, quiet place n clean polite n professional staff check in only 5 mins try to arrange a near room with my family free wifi walk around 15 mins arrive Time Square
Carlos S. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 17. veljače 2014.
Pleasant stay

Staff, Food and price
6,7
It was a pleasant stay although the hotel room is very small but clean

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - TrgovineEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3C02