ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel

No.1 Wang Tak Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Predvorje Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Posao Centar Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 150
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 1498recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (1498)
Razvrstati po:
Sam I. Parovi Portugal, 18. listopada 2014.
Good for one night stay

Close to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, Friendly Staff, Clean,
7,3
Staff was friendly and helpful. Located next to Hong Kong Sanatorium & Hospital, very convenient if need to pay a visit to the hospital. The room was basically clean, good for a night stay. It is located a little bit far from the center, if you need to go to Causeway Bay or Central, you might need to take a taxi.
Rowan M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 16. listopada 2014.
Hardest beds known to mankind

Nothing.
4,3
Very uncomfortable stay. The beds are like slabs of timber and the room stunk of stale cigarettes. I walked out of the hotel in the morning with my possessions and body smelling like Marlboro.
Ng W. Parovi Hong Kong, 4. listopada 2014.
Bad location and Service

Near hospital
4,3
difficult to go to shopping area, air conditioning problem The bed is strangely cold, even 2 hours after the air conditioner is turned off. The way they put the menu and cups is very strange to me. Moreover, the hotel is next to a hospital. The bathroom is not very clean. Bed is small. Some waiters of their restaurant is not very polite and unwilling to response to customers. Food is tasty.
Wojciech M. Parovi Canada, 17. rujna 2014.
Location not bad but hotel not up to a standards

Just location and brakfest was ok for a value
4
Not happy, room was just to accommodate bed, no room for anything else, very old and smell from a washroom, looks like not be paint for century, washroom dirty and old, when ask to get better room was ask to pay extra money, bad experiance for a money I pay for it, never stay there again
Lau R. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. rujna 2014.
must improve cleaness

na
5,7
Not happy
Robert O. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. rujna 2014.
nice hotel in quiet neighborhood

location, clean room, nice staff
8
Good stay at a nice hotel.
Hauw Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
affordable price, good location

shuttle bus to Times Square, price, cleanliness
8,7
it was good overall, i have families who stay in the opposite hospital and it's a perfect location for me
Hauw Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
Good value for money

price, cleanliness, location
9,7
Allan J. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 13. rujna 2014.
EHV

Price,location and convenience
7,7
Good
Guan T. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
quite disappointing for a 4 star class hotel

location , service and cleanliness
6
the stay was so so however it was disappointing as the place was old. they had golden painted toilet tap heads however the sink was peeling paint which shows how much maintenance was made over the years. the toothbrush was hard as ever making my teeth bleed whenever i used it. its not like i have been to other hotels which serve this kind of toiletries however this was the worst i seen in HK. Please bring your own or buy some from the nearby 7-11. finally the beds were hard, old and didn't have a good night rest at all. When i requested for a queen bed all i got was 2 single beds joined together. I know many hotels does this but i think this one needs a refresher.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong KongEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - UlazEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Posao CentarEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmperor (Happy Valley) Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A06