ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica
Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Predvorje Emperor Hotel Makao - Predvorje Emperor Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Emperor Hotel Makao - Spa centar Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 390
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 9625recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (9625)
Razvrstati po:
Keng G. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. listopada 2014.
Fantastic location and room

Room is comfortable but poor room Internet connection
9,3
Very good but Internet wifi with bad condition from room
Ka G. Grupe Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
Overall is OK

Easy access, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
overall, everything is find and met our needs for our stay in Macau. the only thing that I have a bit a of concern is the toilet/bathroom. A bit small and the water spilled everywhere when shower in the bathtub. Value for money, definitely is a good choice.
Hao W. Grupe United States of America, 24. listopada 2014.
Excellent business hotel in Macau

Great meeting room facility for our event, the decent room (Executive), and the helpfulness of the staff
9
Excellent stay. Looking forward to our next event here again!
Hao W. Grupe United States of America, 23. listopada 2014.
Decent business hotel

Great conference facility, decent room (executive), helpfulness of staff
9
Man L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 20. listopada 2014.
located in central area

many casino and restaurant around, good
8,3
Sue Y. Parovi Singapore, 20. listopada 2014.
Normal Stay

Location, Lower Value
5
Derian T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Good hotel for business travelers

Clean, Convenient and big rooms
7,7
It was a good experience. Staff is very friendly and the location is just perfect. Its surrounded with many casinos and restaurant.
Thomas H. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Emperor Hotel Macau

The best thing was the young man who checked me in. His English was good and he was very enthusiastic.
4,7
My stay was not enjoyable. The hotel is boxed in on all sides by tall buildings. There is no view to speak of. Not a good place to stay if you are a non-smoker. I had to step out of the elevator on two occasions because of people smoking in the elevator even though signs are posted. I was on a non-smoking floor and again people smoking in the hallways. The staff in the 4th floor restaurant acted like they hated their job and wished they could be anyplace but there. The eggs, bacon and other food that should be at least warm were all cold. All prepared in advance. Not a good hotel for an American to stay at. I will say however, most Chinese people appeared to be enjoying themselves.
Chelsea C. Parovi Canada, 5. listopada 2014.
Clean and comfortable

Space, Cleaniness, Customer Service
7,3
I stayed here for one night with a group of friends during the Golden Holiday Week in October. Adequate and clean, we had no problems with this hotel. The staff even found out it was my birthday and had sent up some complimentary fruits and wine as a gift. Would stay again! Thanks!
Cindee C. Grupe Singapore, 4. listopada 2014.
Convenient Location & Nice Bed.

Convenient Location, Comfortable Bed & Free Complimentary Fruit Platter. However, room carpet needs a good cleaning.
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emperor Hotel MakaoEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salonEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEmperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEmperor Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeEmperor Hotel Makao - Spa centarEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05