ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Predvorje Emperor Hotel Makao - Recepcija Emperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 390
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 9440recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (9440)
Razvrstati po:
Man L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Pearlie M. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 10. kolovoza 2014.
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 8. kolovoza 2014.
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.
Lee J. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Big Room but average stuff

Big room
6,3
Rooms are big but there isn't any casino in the hotel. some of the stuff isn't as helpful as well.
Hong H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
convenient and nice

hotel is clean and bright. staff are friendly and approachable
6
emperor hotel is always my choice when going there for my business trip. it is convenient and easy accessible in terms of transportation.
Christopher S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Beware of the room pictures
4,3
Let me start off by saying, I chose this place as the pictures looked very well for the price. Could not go wrong right? Breakfast and executive room on executive floor. Right? Wrong! First when I checked in, the staff said there are no more king bed and that I needed to take what's left over, two single bed room. So I declined and kindly asked for a king bed. They advised they will give me a same size room with king bed but I had to pay more. I complained that when I booked the room, it was for a choice between the two. But the hotel staff basically said take it or leave it and I cannot cancel. So I ended up paying more for the room. Fair enough...times are difficult so why not. So, if gambling, drinking is your fling, this hotel is for you, otherwise STAY clear of this hotel especially if you have kids.
Shirley M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Rooms need refurbishment!

Location
5,3
This hotel cannot be rated as 4 stars. The only thing good about this hotel is its location. When I booked this hotel, the information section shows that the hotel was recently refurbished in 2013 but it does not deliberate the whole fact that only certain executives suites were refurbished. The hotel lobby is decent and the staff are friendly and polite. But the rooms are just clean enough for the bedding and bathtub so that you cannot complaint. The room I stayed at was on the non-smoking floor but I did see cigarette burn and ashes marks almost everywhere on the carpet on the corridor and ALSO inside my room. The ceiling of the bathroom is not clean at all, molds are here and there. I'm willing to share the pictures and these issues should disqualify its 4 star rating. I will not choose Emporer next time if their rooms stay the same.
Ming K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Clean Good

Near Famous Casino
7
Very Nice. Cheaper than other Good Hotel and Near to all good casino
Hau K. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 5. kolovoza 2014.
A comfortable hotel

Clean & tidy, convenience, reasonable price
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emperor Hotel MakaoEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salonEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEmperor Hotel Makao - RecepcijaEmperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04