ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Emperor Hotel

51 Rua de Xangai, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Emperor Hotel Makao - Apartman Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela
Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Predvorje Emperor Hotel Makao - Recepcija Emperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 390
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 9457recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (9457)
Razvrstati po:
Yong S. Parovi Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Great holiday !

Central. Room is excellent. Breakfast is great.
9
Enjoyed the ambience. It is very cosy. The renovated room is very clean and spacious.
David K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Fair valu for the money

Good location . Stuff Servis , room comfort
8,7
Good
Yuen C. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Acceptable hotel

Clean, tidy and quiet
7,7
Meet the expectation.
See Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Big Room with lots of food choice nearby

big room, located near many food places, value for money
7
Priscilla C. Parovi China, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good location, clean, helpful staff

Location, clean, helpful staff
6,3
Good location, clean, helpful staff.
Man L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 25. kolovoza 2014.
room comfort but not very new

location is good
7
Alexis R. Parovi France, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Emperor Hotel
2
I booked an "Executive Suite" innocently thinking we could spend a special moment in a nice hotel. In fact this turned out to be a real april fool joke!!! the staff was not able to speak english. I'm a smoker but the tobacco smell (the room beeing "non smoking") was so bad I almost felt bad when I opened the door. The hotel is located in one of the worse areas.
Pearlie M. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Difficulty in communication

location, free shuttle, room size
5
I couldn't get any assistance from the concierge regarding directions because it was very difficult to communicate with them. I was even showing on the map where I want to go but still they could not give me any directions. Although the room size is ok, the amenities are just average. They could add a bidet for convenience and a shower head that is not fixed on the wall. There was no advanced info on the shuttle as well. It would have been easier if there was an advice that the hotel provides shuttle service for free. I found out accidentally.
Dooho K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 10. kolovoza 2014.
good location and clean room

location , quietly and clean
8
after repaired hotel, more calm and some changed facilities than before. as for location, not so far from sightseeing spot and big hotel, so enough for enjoy more thing. Recommend one night stay for private traveler or business trip.
Ken Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 8. kolovoza 2014.
security hotel,no more stranger attend anytime

security,price,clean&tidy,downtown
8
Price is higher in week day.Security is ok(use residence card to activate lift to hotel room-it is quite good but some stranger follow the residence get in the lift.The security guard has a security problem,attention please&to be improved in the future).Front desk is very good attitude&image(employee-is the best.Fast moving check in&check out who can answer my question&show me the right direction to the right location.Overall is good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Emperor Hotel MakaoEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salonEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaEmperor Hotel Makao - ApartmanEmperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeEmperor Hotel Makao - RecepcijaEmperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - RestoranEmperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02