ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ulaz Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ulaz Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 363
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2723recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2723)
Razvrstati po:
Boris R. Poslovni putnici Croatia, 22. travnja 2014.
Ok hotel..kada moraš biti tamo

dobra pozicija, povoljnija cijena od hotela slične kvalitete i Pacific caffee preko puta :)
7,7
Hotel je 5 min hodanja od sajma, 3 min od metro stanice Wanchai, obilje restorana i klubova u okolici, a preporučujem top roof bar wooloomooloo na Henesey 256
Thomas D. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2015.
We have a love affair with the Empire.

Great staff who always makes you feel important. Great rooms. Best location.
10
I will always stay there. Home away from home.
Jean-Michel J. Solo putnici Australia, 16. veljače 2015.
Cannot really say good things.

Location. People.
5,7
Was not happy. Always ask for room to be made at 4 in afternoon. Book double room and got two bed. Room so small. Book for breakfast to be included but had to pay without been told.
Sarila C. Grupe Thailand, 9. veljače 2015.
good location / small room / very old and stuffy

location, lobby, reception service
5,3
Hotel look very nice at lobby and from outside. However the room wasn't quite like what they have advertise. The room is old and bathroom curtain was very smelly. Also the carpet smell. I found thick dust in the closet. I would say this is only 2.5-3 star hotel. Nothing much to eat around the area, but a lots of bar.. Not recommend for family or anyone travel with small kids.
Diwakar C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. veljače 2015.
stay at empire hotels.

location, breakfast, customer service.
8,3
Haytham S. Poslovni putnici France, 7. veljače 2015.
good value for money

location, staff, room
6,3
Staff recognizes regular customers...got upgraded to suite room...that was great...room was very spacious...
Catherine F. Parovi Australia, 5. veljače 2015.
Great location

Location, public transport and upgrade
6,3
We stayed 4 nights at Empire Hotel hong kong wan chai. This hotel is in a great location close to bars resturants train station and othe public transport. But it is in the redlight district of hong kong, we didnt know until we got there. We had no problems but their is a lot of strip clubs around. The hotel was clean and tidy but a little run down. Holes in bed sheets, holes in carpet and the smell of smoke as i think there were smokeing rooms on all floors. The included breakfast that we payed for offered a big varity and but every morning it was cold. They offered us an upgrade to larger room which bave us lots of space as i read in other reviews that the standard rooms are small. we would stay here again but not waste our money on breakfast as the is cafes and restaurants very close.
Haytham S. Poslovni putnici France, 3. veljače 2015.
good address in wanchai for biz traveler

location, room size and cleaniness, bedding is comfortable
6,7
I am regular at this hotel, during my last couple of stays I enjoyed a free upgrade to suite room, very spacious with a small desk useful for my business trip...staff tries to offer a personalized service...I struggled though with the aircon, room was cold...
Pascal L. Poslovni putnici France, 31. siječnja 2015.
cold stay

location, room size,good service
6,3
the main issue of this hotel is that it is not ready at all for cold weather outside. i had to ask for 2 mobile heaters but this was not even sufficient to get a normal temperature inside the room. the hotel has also to reniew the batroom equipment as well as the carpets
Michael P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 29. siječnja 2015.
No Service

The location
3,7
Located in Central Wanchai it is close to the ferry and MTR. I stayed on a club floor room, which is quite funny is there turns out there is no club floor. There is a very basic club lounge on the 2nd floor with no windows and no service - it is more of a waiting room than a lounge. There is no club floor check-in so I queued for 30 minutes to check in. All meals are buffet style in the 'restaurant' in the basement, which would be better described as a canteen. Restaurant seating is in long rows of table, not individual tables, so you get to know the copious Mainland Chinese tourists very well - not everyone's idea of 4 star dining. I have cancelled my next booking at this hotel. If you want a base in Wanchai and nothing else this is okay. If you expect any service choose somewhere else. No soap refill in 7 days, a Chinese newspaper everyday, which I explained several times that I couldn't read as I don't read or speak Chinese (please check my passport) so that service stopped.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - UlazEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - UlazEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - KupaonicaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke

recenzije korisnika - Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02