ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai

33 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Empire Hotel
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ulaz Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Ulaz Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Predvorje Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Bazen Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana
Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Restoran Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wanchai Broj soba: 363
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2779recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (2779)
Razvrstati po:
Boris R. Poslovni putnici Croatia, 22. travnja 2014.
Ok hotel..kada moraš biti tamo

dobra pozicija, povoljnija cijena od hotela slične kvalitete i Pacific caffee preko puta :)
7,7
Hotel je 5 min hodanja od sajma, 3 min od metro stanice Wanchai, obilje restorana i klubova u okolici, a preporučujem top roof bar wooloomooloo na Henesey 256
Deepinder S. Parovi India, 19. travnja 2015.
Very average room

location, breakfast, mobile device
5,3
Very dated and average rooms. Bathrooms looked old. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. Good location and breakfast though.
Nicha S. Parovi Thailand, 19. travnja 2015.
great hardware, poor software

location, room size
8
The room and location was great, especially considering the size of hotel room in Hong Kong. The service had been horrendous, from check in to breakfast to getting transportation out from the hotel. The check in agent denied us check in twice because she thought we cut the line, when we clearly didn't. Only when other customers back us up would the agent allow us to check in. The manner in which she talked to us was extremely rude. While the food during breakfast was acceptable, it was not acceptable for the staff to be cleaning up during the last round of getting food. Despite clearly seeing us and other people getting food, they took away the utensils to stop us from getting more food almost as if they're trying to stop us from eating. Lastly, after checking out from the hotel, we have received no help in finding us a taxi despite our request. We ended up having to walk with the luggage for over 20 minutes to find a taxi to take us to the train station to China. All in all, a very bad experience with the customer services.
Tina T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 18. travnja 2015.
Good location

Good Location, room is big and good service
7,7
The room is big only is a bit old hotel
Luis G. Poslovni putnici Peru, 16. travnja 2015.
clean and nice hotel, poor service

location, cleaness, value for money
8
Maybe i had a bad luck with the service, but i got too many service people calling my door, even when i put the NO DISTURB advice on my door, they were still calling up to four Times in the morning to clean my room. That was very annoying, because i was very tired.. that added to one mistake of one guy that came around midnight with a mistake of room service from their restaurant. Besides that, i think the hotel is ok... But not many amenities in the room, i think its just aplace to rest and work.
Jessica O. Solo putnici Malaysia, 12. travnja 2015.
Pleasant and nice

Hotel staffs are helpful and friendly , Clean and comfortable room, Good location (convenient to get transportation)
9
John K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 11. travnja 2015.
I could not adjust the air conditioner

STAFF, location, cleanliness
10
Great stay, great breakfast , comfortable bed
Gray G. Solo putnici Canada, 10. travnja 2015.
Good breakfast

Breakfast, location
7,3
Basic room but I was pleased all the toiletries and very comfortable. Maybe it was an upgrade but they didn't say. Only negative was a bad air smell on entry to the room, maybe moldy. On a day it rained, I noticed excess condensation on the windows. At first I thought I might complain about the smell, but didn't and I found I adjusted quickly. It didn't bother me that much. The BK was good, lots of variety ... a pleasant surprise as most hotels dissappoint
Chas S. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
Weekend Break

Location, comfortable and affordable
6
Sujin K. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. travnja 2015.
where I staed for a night

price, silient, people who can speak English
6,3
just, deserve it. If you wanna get better service, you should book another hotel instead of this one. But you are not a person who take care datails, or only need a room, I recommend here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Empire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong KongEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - UlazEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - UlazEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - PredvorjeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - BazenEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - RestoranEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - KupaonicaEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeEmpire Hotel Hong Kong Wan Chai Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C06