Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica Equator Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepcija Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Equator Hotel Surabaya - Okružje Equator Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazen
Equator Hotel Surabaya - Balkon/terasa Equator Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana Equator Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Equator Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Equator Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ulaz Equator Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Equator Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 114

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 124recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,1
Sve recenzije (124)
Chor H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. travnja 2014.
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.
Mark L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. veljače 2014.
worth the 40 minute drive. Free shuttle.

! Nice. room. Very nice staff. Great value.
8,7
Enjoyable. I have already recommended it to a friend.
Nurtjahjo P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. siječnja 2014.
the location is to far from the activites

location, secluded, architeture
7,7
Matthew B. Grupe United States of America, 25. prosinca 2013.
A relaxing stay at a nice, affordable hotel.

The hotel's breakfast is always enjoyable, the staff was helpful, and the location is great.
8,7
The deluxe suite is definitely large and great for its size. However, the rooms are definitely a little bit dated. I have stayed in the twin rooms which are newer and the furnishings are definitely newer. Regardless, the small increase ion price gets you a much larger room and living space. The AC in the newer rooms can be a little weak at times if you have a lot of guests staying over. The breakfast is definitely solid. You can also just walk over to Ciputra world, Surabaya's nicest mall.
Andrieta S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. prosinca 2013.
Business,family hotel

Large room,friendly staff
6,3
Michael R. Solo putnici Indonesia, 1. prosinca 2013.
fantastic

room,breakfast and location
8
so fantastic ,really I will nerver forget this experience and surely I.ll be back soonest
Charhan R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. studenog 2013.
nice and near to my place to working

quite, clean and looks nice
6
I like to stay at the equator hotel, because near to my place to working
Lisa G. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. studenog 2013.
its a good location ...near the airport

it was a quite neighbourhood, good that u cannot hear the busy road.
6
it was alright, you can enjoy the Javanese style building
Alfan H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. studenog 2013.
not bad

room, location, staff
6
David J. Parovi Australia, 16. listopada 2013.
I love this hotel, but pool needs to be better.

The restaurant menu has excellent variety and is very good value for money. This hotel has some very nice surroundings. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
9
This was our 5th stay at this hotel in the last two years and I can't say we have ever been disappointed. No wonder we keep returning. My personal favourite is the selection of their very cheap restaurant menu. Far more affordable than any other hotel I've been to in Surabaya. Their Superior Suite is very comfortable. Nice look out into the garden, and very spacious. One issue we had with the bathroom was the lack of a bathtub, which was disappointing. The breakfast selection is reasonable, although it can get a little boring if you stay here for a while. Our main problem with this hotel is its small and very old swimming pool. They really need to renovate and improve their pool area and build it away from the restaurant. We will continue returning to this hotel if they provide the same wonderful service and at a great price! Thank you Equator Hotel!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - KupaonicaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestoranEquator Hotel Surabaya - OkružjeEquator Hotel Surabaya - RestoranEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazenEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazenEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Balkon/terasaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaEquator Hotel Surabaya - UlazEquator Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A01