ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Equator Hotel

Jl Pakis Argosari 47, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Equator Hotel Surabaya - Ulaz Equator Hotel Surabaya - Recepcija Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Bazen Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Equator Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica
Područje Mayjen Sungkono Broj soba: 114

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 144recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (144)
Razvrstati po:
Benny S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. rujna 2014.
natural environment

very natural, unique and bigger room
7,7
kind of surprise with this hotel, unique from others Hotel, its more to cottage style... that was my first impression, but overall i like this hotel....:)
Ferry Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. rujna 2014.
Equator Hotel

cheap, clean, good location
7
Nice hotel but a little bit too old, need to be renovate, and too dark at night, a little bit creepy, the breakfast was so unacceptable.
Ie M. Solo putnici Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for money

Location, friendliness of staff and pricing
9
John T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Disappointing Room

Food, Bed and Service
7,3
It was disappointing when i first step in into the hotel room. This is mainly because the hotel is not up to my expectation and it is dirty. Real dirty. When i open the bed sheet, there were hairs on the bed covered by the bed sheet, besides that, the bathroom is in poor condition as the tiles are dirty, towel are in black white color. Overall only the breakfast and bed was good. Other than that, all is disappointing.
John T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Normal to me

Food, Service , Bed
7,7
Poor Cleanliness in Room, Poor Lightning in Outside Corridor and inside the Room. Excellent comfortable bed and breakfast. Recommend for a short stay but definitely not honeymoon stay.
Irawan G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Good Hotel

This hotel is clean , comfortable , near shopping mall at the West Surabaya
8
Eric G. Parovi Australia, 19. lipnja 2014.
Well located hotel with large comfortable rooms

Rooms, Gardens, Location
8,3
Bit slow on check in due to political convention on but ok, rooms were very nice and large in beautiful gardens. The location was central to where we wanted to go for entertainment and a nice area of Surabaya.
Yosef N. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable place and nice room

Nice room, good services and quite
8,7
Just great and nice environment with quite surrounded room. And resorts concept for this hotel even in the middle of the surabaya town
Paul G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 30. travnja 2014.
Very pleasant

Peaceful / Relaxing, beautiful natural surroundings. Great Staff
8
Great stay, Hotel can do with a renovation but my personal view is that it is well worth the price you pay for your stay. The cost is very reasonable, lovely natural garden surroundings, air conditioned rooms which are also very comfortable and great staff that are more than willing to assist you.
Chor H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. travnja 2014.
Hotel in the Garden

Spacious Room, Tasty Western Dishes, Friendly Staff
7,7
I enjoyed my stay at the Equator Hotel. This is the second time I stay here and I really enjoyed the greenery and quiet environment.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Equator Hotel SurabayaEquator Hotel Surabaya - UlazEquator Hotel Surabaya - RecepcijaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - BazenEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaEquator Hotel Surabaya - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A06