Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, grad Cebu , Filipini 6000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 310recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Claro T. Parovi Philippines, 23. siječnja 2016.
A very comfy hotel . For a 2 star its the best the

Resto choices nearby..location is very good
8
Very Satisfied.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alison R. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. prosinca 2015.
good value hotel

quiet, security, location
9,3
Staff very helpful, helped me print out documents. Hotel quiet for cebu, in a strip mall with good security. No complaints at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francis B. Parovi Philippines, 2. prosinca 2015.
Very good location.

Close to convenience stores, accessible to public transport, and professional staff
8,3
Nothing major. Only the noise I hear outside of our room when there are other tenants talking passes by.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aina R. Parovi Philippines, 1. prosinca 2015.
You get what you pay for.

its location.
2,7
We didn't get to stay at this hotel because i was too disappointed when we arrived from our early morning flight. I requested for an early check-in (coordinated via email) but they said sorry, they are fully booked and could not accomodate us. The earliest possible check-in was 9 or 10 am but she was not sure so we left and had breakfast. When we returned, another receptionist received us and when we explained our situation, she just said: we are fully booked and i could give you a room by 2pm. She lacked empathy and went on with her work, even after my husband told her that we will be attending a wedding at 130pm that day. So yeah, you get what you pay for. A low rate for a low-class service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raymond S. Solo putnici Australia, 1. studenog 2015.
Good Allround except...

Location, cleanlness, staff
7,3
This was the 2nd time I stayed here. Allround everything is good. Didn't eat here so cant rate the food. Plenty of food nearby. Very clean and quiet. The only issues are no refridgerator in rooms and the water pressure in taps and shower is very low.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Doreen S. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. rujna 2015.
Great excpet for the Comfort Room and Lightings

Cozy rooms, comfy bed and sheets, clean. Be better if there's a partition that separates the shower room from the toilet bowl bec when I showered I noticed the entire floor has been flooded by water
8
Great except for the lightings and CR. Could have been better if you have installed tungsten light rather than all bulb lights bec I had to open the door or the curtains for a natural light just to make sure I have applied my make up correctly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sherlene V. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Great location, Clean, Peaceful
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bethea F. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. lipnja 2015.
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Janice R. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2015.
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei W. Parovi Singapore, 18. svibnja 2015.
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Escario Central Hotel grad Cebu Escario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - KupaonicaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - PredvorjeEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - PogledEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - VrtEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel grad Cebu  - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07