Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pogled Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vrt Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 297recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (297)
Razvrstati po:
Bethea F. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. lipnja 2015.
great location

location..nature-feel..comfort
7,3
Janice R. Grupe Philippines, 26. svibnja 2015.
Nice, Comfortable Stay

Location, Room Rate, Ambiance
7,3
Happy with my booking. It was less expensive than other hotels in cebu but it did not compromise convenience and cleanliness. Staff were also helpful and accommodating. Location was ideal - taxis and PUJs readily available.
Wei W. Parovi Singapore, 18. svibnja 2015.
value for money

comfy and cosy. it has all the basic necessities. quiet and love the simple environment!
9
Fantastic! Definitely come back again!
Michel P. Poslovni putnici France, 29. travnja 2015.
cant have a breakfast after 9am...

location
5,3
Place is ok but no much more than a fancy dormitory. Not worth the money at all....
Franz O. Solo putnici Canada, 11. travnja 2015.
Cheap, clean, quiet

Cheap clean quiet
7
Half hour from airport, 5 minutes taxi to Ayala mall. There r several cafes and restaurants nearby. The hotel is at the end of a small strip with restaurants. Quiet, ok wifi, good aircon.
Razielle D. Grupe United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
My family & relatives enjoyed our stay.

The environment, location and helpful staff.
9
It was very good and we felt at home. It's worth our money and fully recomemded to others..:)
Franz O. Parovi Canada, 21. ožujka 2015.
Clean, cheap, good value

Clean modern cheap
7,7
Friendly service, quiet location at the end of a small strip mall. About 40 min from airport , 5 taxi minutes from Ayala mall. Several nice restaurants just outside. Was there before , will go there again.
Szymon K. Parovi Poland, 20. ožujka 2015.
Everything OK.

Everything OK.
8,3
No negative issues identified.
Cynthia B. Solo putnici Philippines, 2. ožujka 2015.
terrific budget hotel

location, food, price
8,7
I only stayed one night but I feel it was worth every cent (and it didn't cost much). The place is a bit hidden (taxi drivers arent very familiar with it yet) but it is located at the end of a restaurant strip, is a few steps away from 7-11, McDonalds and Jollibee. You can order delivery from the nearby restaurants through the hotel staff. The room has free water and sells other basic amenities (toothbrush, towel rental, etc) which was fine for me given I can just buy those things at 7-11. I took a short cab ride to the Ayala Mall and when I got back rooms were clean and made up. I also saw CCTV cameras at the reception area so things felt safe. Perfect for barkada or short solo trips.
Gim S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good Location, nice & helpful staff

Good Location, nice & helpful staff, value for money
8,3
Good location, with walking distance can find restaurant, 7-11 & etc. Very helpful staff and clean room.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PogledEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VrtEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02