ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela
Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 273recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (273)
Razvrstati po:
Ann G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 21. studenog 2014.
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Erick I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. studenog 2014.
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. studenog 2014.
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.
Sharina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 10. studenog 2014.
Worth it

Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
9,7
l
Siewsin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
Good value hotel in a local mall area

Next to restaurants, 24hour McD / Jollibee, Free WiFi
8
Decent choice of restaurants, cafes and bar in the Escario Central Mall (modern but small strip mall). Several massage spas within a few minute walk away (one in the mall itself, one across the road in the Maxwell hotel)
Michel P. Poslovni putnici France, 30. listopada 2014.
very convenient

location . new . pleasant staff.
7,3
Served the purpose. Very handy hotel. If i hadnt checked on Agoda first staff would have tried to have me pay almost double for room. When i asked how come such a difference between "their" rate and agoda's i was quoted same price as Agoda in 2 steps down. I booked with Agoda knowing that they had to pay a percentage/commission to Agoda( penalty like...) therefore their profit would be less. If they had quoted me the right price first instead of trying to make a fast buck on me i would have booked with them directly.... Not the first time it happens to me in different hotels though!
Alexander W. Solo putnici Australia, 28. listopada 2014.
Great little hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff
9,3
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Oliver M. Solo putnici Germany, 25. listopada 2014.
good choice for a few nights

location - price - climate
6,7
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07