ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Escario Central Hotel

Escario Central, N. Escario St. Camputhaw, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini 6000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Predvorje Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Pogled Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Recepcija Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotela Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Vrt Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska soba Escario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 46
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 280recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (280)
Razvrstati po:
Jeremy H. Solo putnici Australia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Quite, and safe.

Location, staff, quite
9
Great little place to stay. They've chosen to make it a cozy little place, rather than sticking up a tall building full of rooms. We enjoyed our stay, and found the staff very friendly. Very safe, and very clean.
Neil F. Parovi Philippines, 1. siječnja 2015.
Value for money and accessibility

Clean and cozy. Ideal for families or friends traveling or backpacking.0
8,3
Probably one of the best 2 star hotels I've been to. The hotel is very clean and the garden near the hotel reception was a nice place to hang out.
Melissa D. Parovi Philippines, 29. prosinca 2014.
Highly recommended

The locations was perfect, there's a lot of restaurants outside to choose from. Service is really good and the room was really clean.
10
Sharilee G. Parovi Philippines, 21. prosinca 2014.
place is clean,staff friendly & accomodating

1. The staff are friendly & accomodating. 2. The place is clean. 3. Tapa breakfast is good they just need to serve faster
8
Ann G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. studenog 2014.
Good choice

Clean, no frills, feels like home
8
Nicolette H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 21. studenog 2014.
You get what you pay for

Location
4,3
You get what you pay for, possibly less. We paid around $65 CAD for the Orange room (500 PHP per extra person). $36 CAD for the Red room. Toilets were dirty upon arrival. As in urine on the seats on both occasions. Showers did not drain properly, so they flooded the washroom. Sheets were stained and some of the towels. Some of the staff were welcoming, others were 'maldita.' If you're looking for a place to crash for the night, and are not big sticklers for cleanliness or customer service, this would suffice. Location is great as its near Ayala mall 5 mins by taxi and there's a few places to eat right outside the hotel, including a zubuchon and a cute little bar. There's a bubble tea place as well as a 7-11
Ana C. Solo putnici Philippines, 17. studenog 2014.
Clean, and Accessible

Good location, clean
8
It was okay. The place was near the the central area and is accessible to commuters. The room was clean.
Erick I. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 16. studenog 2014.
Awesome! Great!

Clean! Helpful staff! Great location!
10
I thought Escario Hotel was going be overrated,however, I was immensely happy with my choice.The hotel is kind of hidden,but, I think this adds to the overall vibe of the place. I would love to stayed longer.I did not feel like a outsider or uneasy.NO people trying to show off or stiff people. Great!
Siewsin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. studenog 2014.
Good budget hotel in Cebu

24 hr McDonalds, Free Wifi, Inside Escario Mall
8
Taxi fare (white metered) from airport 200-300php depending on traffic. 100php to SM city mall, 60php to Ayala Mall and 120php to City Hall / Magellan's Cross area.
Siewsin L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. studenog 2014.
Second stay at this location

In the mall, in room massage, large room
8
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Escario Central Hotel CebuEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - KupaonicaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PredvorjeEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - PogledEscario Central Hotel Cebu - RecepcijaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Interijer hotelaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - VrtEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Gostinjska sobaEscario Central Hotel Cebu - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07