Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa

Barangay Tawala, Panglao, Bolod plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Pogled Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Kupaonica Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska soba Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balkon/terasa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balkon/terasa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Bazen Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska soba Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Kupaonica Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Okružje Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Okružje Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Pogled Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Interijer hotela
Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Apartman Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Okružje Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Villa Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Vruća kupka Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Ulaz Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Restoran Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centar Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Okružje Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Restoran
Mjesto: Bolod plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 15
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (76)
Gayoung L. Parovi South Korea, 28. kolovoza 2013.
wonderful experience!

fanstastic villa(room), nice staffs, private beach
10
The hotel is much better than the pictures uploaded in Agoda. i was 'wow'ed by almost every corner of this hotel--the villa(even bathroom), pool bar and dinner at the beach!! I had great time with my friend and certainly will visit again. Staffs are also very nice and kind.
Louie A. Parovi Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Hotel's pool is dirty, suffered allergies

Friendly staff
5,7
Hotel's pool is dirty suffered allergies, the beach is really dirty. Won't recommend this hotel to anyone!
Mary N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. svibnja 2013.
Expensive but worth it!

Relaxing hotel, friendly staff, nice hotel design
9
i really love Eskaya! Definitely the number one resort hotel in Panglao. They only have 15 villas so you will feel really exclusive. The only downside of the resort is that they dont have a hotel gym.
Mary N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. svibnja 2013.
Excellent hotel!

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, beach location
9
One of the best resort hotels that I have experienced so far. The villas have huge areas! I love the architecture and the pool.
Wilbert B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2013.
Beautiful, Quiet, Exclusive, Intimate.

the room interior, the ambiance and the infinity pool
8,7
It was a very lovely, quiet and private place with paradise-like scenery! We enjoyed the ultimate beachfront dining on a wooden deck with personal waiters and musicians! Kids loved the stunning infinity pool, the bed canopy and the swing chairs under the tree!
Katerina M. Parovi Estonia, 12. veljače 2013.
Great place to relax on a vacation

Quiet, nice surroundings, excellent breakfast, lovely outdoor bathroom
8,7
Oscar H. Parovi Spain, 10. prosinca 2012.
superb service, privacy the best.

location, food, swimming pool, services.
9
we were there for a long weekend and we did enjoy a lot the place, superb location, privacy at the best and the staff was always helpful and nice.
Restaurant Tip: the wine list is okay, could be better. and so the food, it is nice but i was expecting more for an slh hotel.
Lynette B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2012.
Nice resort with great rooms

Courteous staff except for a female manager who didn't introduce herself properly and started lecturing us about resort rules
8
The rooms were great. Loved the layout with the restroom and jacuzzi are outside. Bed is really comfy.
Benise H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. listopada 2012.
A very exclusive and private resort

Villas,tub
8,7
we did have a very private vacation....i did not almost see any other visitors except during breakfast....villa and amenities are first class....good stay in totality....except that they charge almost everything knowing that we already paid a very expensive package...i.e.. ironing of one piece of clothes....they should have given this for free already...oh...the beach...the sand....excellent
Fahad A. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 23. rujna 2012.
nice place for relax , excellant place for lovers

the hospitality and the kind of all staff
9,7
it is nice place with nice kind of hospitality and clean and room service too, yes it is not so big area but it is so so elgant once you have the full privace in all your kind.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eskaya Beach Resort and Spa BoholEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - PogledEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - KupaonicaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balkon/terasaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balkon/terasaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - KupaonicaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - PogledEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Interijer hotelaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ApartmanEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - VillaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Vruća kupkaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - UlazEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - ApartmanEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Gostinjska sobaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - KupaonicaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - KupaonicaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - TrgovineEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - OkružjeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Hrana i pićeEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - VrtEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Balkon/terasaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Spa centarEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - BazenEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - RestoranEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - PlažaEskaya Beach Resort and Spa Bohol - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3C03