Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Trgovine Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 484recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,8
Sve recenzije (484)
Razvrstati po:
Nancy A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 22. kolovoza 2015.
In the heart of the old quarter

The staff, the staff, the staff !
9,7
Staff was super efficient, professional, accommodating & nice !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robyn R. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Incredible staff

Incredible kind and accommodating staff, location, cleanliness and comfort , quiet
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brett D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Location location and value

Location and value
9,3
Great tour desk needs more excitement and displays
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Very accommodating for enjoyable stay.

The staff, the managers, the extra touches.
10
Very comfortable. I was disappointed that it stated on Trip Advisor that it offered free breakfast and when we did book we went through Agoda and hadn't realised that breakfast wasn't included. But the hotel were able to accommodate our needs. It's got everything you need for a fab city stay. It's right in the centre of the old quarter, but it doesn't prevent a peaceful night's sleep and a relaxing stay amongst the hub bub of Hanoi. When I return, I will definitely stay in what became my second home.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kaitlin E. Solo putnici South Africa, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Old Quarter accommodation

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Perfectly located in the old quarter. Room size and amenities very satisfactory. Staff are extremely helpfull and professional.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bhargav G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Excellent hospitality and service!

Prime location in the old quarter, Room standard, excellent Hospitality and service and
10
We stayed in the family suite room and were delighted to have our room upgraded. The hotel is located in the best possible locations in the Old Quarter, a stones throw from all the shopping areas, street food stalls and Hoan Kiem Lake. Although it appears to be in a crowded area, the sound from the streets did not really bother us Infact, we enjoyed the steet side view from our balcony!The breakfast is good value for money and has a good spread. Excellent hospitality from the staff who met all our requirements. A must stay if you want to explore the Old Quarter.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 15. srpnja 2015.
Great boutique hotel in the heart of Hanoi

Location, service, comfort
8,3
It started out a bit rocky. I had booked the family room (two connected rooms) for our family of four through Priceline (but which then kicks over to Agoda). The rate as I was given to understand was for four persons. However, Priceline's website would only allow you to select two persons for the family room (other sites like Agoda will allow four). Therefore, when we arrived the hotel asked us to pay extra (breakfast) for the two additional persons in our group. After some lengthy discussion with the hotel they agreed to waive the extra charge. This problem was entirely due to Priceline's web feature that will not allow selection of more than 2 persons for a room. With everything set right we got about enjoying our rooms and stay in Hanoi. The location of the hotel is great within the heart of the Old Quarter and easy walking distance to Lake Hoan Kiem. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet selection was great with lots of fresh fruits and Vietnamese specialties. The staff were very attentive. I would stay here again should I be in Hanoi. A minor annoyance at the end. The hotel wanted us to wait during check out so that they could ostensibly check our room for any items we may have left behind, but I am sure it was to see if we had made off with any of the hotel's things. But even with that my family and I loved our stay at the Essence.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrea K. Parovi Australia, 13. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel

Location service and restaurant are all fabulous
10
The experience was really good. Staff were helpful and the rooms are quiet and had a comfortable bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Omer D. Parovi Israel, 9. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel

Service, travel agent
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Audrey H. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2015.
Great Location! Great Service!

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9,3
We loved the Essence Hotel. It was clean and friendly and we were treated very well when we arrived and the entire time we were there. Really amazing service. Food was nice although we only had the breakfast there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - TrgovineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A06