ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Ulaz Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Predvorje Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 415recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (415)
Razvrstati po:
Susan G. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Great stay

The staff. The location. The staff
9
I
Lam F. Grupe Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

food, service, cleanliness
9,3
good
Priscila S. Parovi Brazil, 12. studenog 2014.
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff

Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
9
Sara C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel

service, location, breakfast
10
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Priscila S. Parovi Brazil, 9. studenog 2014.
Excellent deal

The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
9,7
Josephine A. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
Friendly & comfortable

The staff, food and cleanliness
10
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Regina P. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. listopada 2014.
First class service

staff, location, price
9,7
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Yilmaz K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 26. listopada 2014.
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Steven H. Parovi Australia, 21. listopada 2014.
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff

The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
9,7
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Christine M. Solo putnici Australia, 16. listopada 2014.
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!

Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
10
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - UlazEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Pub/salonEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - TrgovineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B06