ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Trgovine Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 456recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (456)
Razvrstati po:
Joo M. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 17. travnja 2015.
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi

Staffs, Location and Room
10
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Samarth S. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 17. travnja 2015.
Worth for the money

Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
9,7
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Sarah H. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2015.
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi

location, standard of the room, costumer service
10
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Paul T. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. travnja 2015.
Nice stay, very accommodating

Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
9,3
All good, enjoyed it
Janet M. Parovi Australia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Excellent Hotel

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Jacelyn L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. ožujka 2015.
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10

beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
9,7
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Paul D. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2015.
Hanoi essence and spa

Location,staff,cleanlyness
10
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Katie B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 13. ožujka 2015.
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!

the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
9,7
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Pavlos T. Poslovni putnici Greece, 6. ožujka 2015.
Great value and location

Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
9,3
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Ba P. Solo putnici Vietnam, 2. ožujka 2015.
Good location, very lovely friendly staff

staff, location, clean
8,7
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - TrgovineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B07