ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Restoran Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Trgovine
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centar Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotela
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 442recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (442)
Razvrstati po:
Raewyn G. Solo putnici New Zealand, 22. veljače 2015.
Unbelievable customer service

Customer service, food, room
10
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Andrew S. Parovi United States of America, 9. veljače 2015.
A wonderful choice

location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
9,7
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Yu Z. Grupe Singapore, 31. siječnja 2015.
good location

good location, good services and clean
8,3
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Michael C. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. siječnja 2015.
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel

Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
9,7
Very enjoyable
Warren K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. siječnja 2015.
Superb Stay!

Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
9,7
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)
Teng E. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2015.
Very good hotel

Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
8,3
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers
Emily S. Solo putnici Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic hotel

Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
10
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!
Aditya L. Parovi India, 12. siječnja 2015.
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price

Service, Staff and Location
9
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters
Marshall J. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Great Stay

Service, Attitude, Location
10
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. They upgraded us when we checked in and were unbelievably attentive. If I called downstairs for anything it was at my room in a matter of minutes. The location was right in the center of a fun, vibrant little street and in a great location. Great stay!
Anna L. Solo putnici Philippines, 10. siječnja 2015.
Excellent service

Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
8
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - TrgovineEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Spa centarEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel & Spa Hanoi - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A02