ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 393recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (393)
Razvrstati po:
Charles B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. rujna 2014.
Middle of old town decent place

Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
7,7
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Fiona B. Solo putnici Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Friendly haven in heart of old town

Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Peter M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 25. rujna 2014.
Excellent Hotel in good area

Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
10
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Joshua N. Parovi Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi

The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
9,7
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Derek M. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. rujna 2014.
Extra helping of essence excellence

staff, food and comfort
10
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Jodie I. Parovi Australia, 23. rujna 2014.
Amazing hotel! Loved it!

Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
10
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Lee G. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. rujna 2014.
Essence Hanoi Hotel

Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
9,7
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Jasmine T. Grupe Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Convenient location, great service!

Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
9
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Saroop R. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 13. rujna 2014.
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B05