ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 356recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (356)
Razvrstati po:
Eunjung Y. Solo putnici South Korea, 24. kolovoza 2014.
VERY GOOD

location, food and staff performance
10
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Nam D. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Good value, clean, well located hotel

Value for money, location, cleanliness
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hue L. Parovi Vietnam, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent

Clean room, great service, good location
9,7
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Norman P. Parovi Australia, 31. srpnja 2014.
The Essence of Excellence

the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
10
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Shoo P. Grupe Singapore, 22. srpnja 2014.
Neat cozy establishment

Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
8,3
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Joyce X. Grupe Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
Best Hotel & Service!

Location, Service, Food
10
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Miroslaw S. Poslovni putnici Poland, 11. srpnja 2014.
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 8. srpnja 2014.
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2014.
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 30. lipnja 2014.
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C01