ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 383recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (383)
Razvrstati po:
Saroop R. Parovi Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
little gem

staff, comfort and convenience of location
9,7
the hotel is situated in the old quarter and can be easily missed as it looks much better in the mornings as opposed to at night. room was clean and modern. Perfectly situated amidst shops. 10 minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake. the staff were super friendly. we arrived at 11.30pm after our booking at another hotel in the same area was apparently misplaced. the male receptionist and bell boy offered to make us some eggs with bread as their restaurant and all the shops in the area were already closed. the same receptionist also helped us book a day trip to Ninh Binh at 6am the next day. super friendly and efficient staff. definitely the place to stay !
Rishad I. Poslovni putnici Sri Lanka, 13. rujna 2014.
Pleasant

Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
6
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.
James O. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
Wouldn't stay anywhere else

Staff, food, room
10
The essence hanoi and the essence oriental are next door to each other and share the same restaurant. We only stayed in the hanoi but We enjoyed it so much that we returned for the last leg of our trip. The service is second to none. They give you the personal touch unlike larger hotels. The restaurant is also very good. Breakfast is always plentiful no matter whAt time you go down. I'm sure they would be embarrassed if the food had run down to a few scraps like in European hotels. First room we had didn't have a window but that didn't bother me to much as we didn't spend much time in the room but it wasn't dark and dingy like someone said on TA you just turn the lights on and hey presto it's the same as the other rooms. Price does reflect this but you get the same service. However on our return leg I didn't book a room with window and when we arrived they had very kindly upgraded us to a junior suite. It's nice to have natural light but don't expect a view, you are in an old city where space is of a premium. I can't recommend this little hotel highly enough and I would challenge anyone to not have a good stay here.
Andrew J. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. rujna 2014.
Excellent stay

Room comfort food and staff
10
Enjoyed my stay the staff very friendly and helpful the food was of a high standard and woul stay here again. Would also recommend to friends and family
Mobolaji S. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Stay Here

Room, Location, Staff
10
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Ayesha B. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. rujna 2014.
Little gem. Great value. Very central

1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
9,7
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Sim Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. rujna 2014.
Good Value for Money

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
10
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Yan Y. Grupe Singapore, 1. rujna 2014.
Best Hotel experience EVER!

Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
10
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.
Ngoc M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Convinent,clean,friendly
6,3
Good
Christopher C. Parovi United States of America, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Great service and location.

Helpful staff.
9,3
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C06