ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Essence Hanoi Hotel

22 Ta Hien Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Bife Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Essence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Izvrsno

9,2

od 347recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,2
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,9
Sve recenzije (347)
Razvrstati po:
Miroslaw S. Poslovni putnici Poland, 11. srpnja 2014.
Good to be here again...

Staff, Location, Atmosphere
9
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Chandra M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 8. srpnja 2014.
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space

service location breakfast
9,3
Brilliant
Neil T. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. srpnja 2014.
Great value for money

Location, food, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Aya T. Poslovni putnici Japan, 30. lipnja 2014.
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one

Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
8
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Andre K. Parovi Germany, 23. lipnja 2014.
Great Hotel - Great Service

The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
9,7
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Erick S. Grupe Mexico, 15. lipnja 2014.
Great hotel

Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
10
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Alan S. Parovi Australia, 6. lipnja 2014.
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant

Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
10
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Robin L. Grupe Malaysia, 30. svibnja 2014.
Awesome and relaxing

Friendly staff, location and value for money
9,7
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Angela B. Grupe United Kingdom, 21. svibnja 2014.
fabulous great staff good location if you want to

staff cleanliness location
10
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Amphai T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 18. svibnja 2014.
Excellent service

Foods, Service, Clean
10
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Essence Hanoi Hotel HanoiEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - UlazEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/salonEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BifeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hrana i pićeEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestoranEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaEssence Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3C03