ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Estrel Hotel

Sonnenallee 225, Neukölln, Berlin, Njemačka 12057 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Estrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Estrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Estrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartman Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartman Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartman Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Estrel Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Estrel Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Restoran Estrel Hotel Berlin - Spa centar
Estrel Hotel Berlin - Posao Centar Estrel Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvorana Estrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Estrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartman Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartman Estrel Hotel Berlin - Apartman Estrel Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Estrel Hotel Berlin - Predvorje Estrel Hotel Berlin - Predvorje
Područje Neukölln Broj soba: 1125

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 67recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (67)
Razvrstati po:
May E. Solo putnici Taiwan, 8. lipnja 2014.
It is nice to live close to the Karmapa teaching

The Italian food is very delicious and it is very good to live close to Karmapa teaching but surprised that the room is without coffee or tea pot ,the location is a bit distance from all the tourist p
7
I was not informed about the different charge for the wifi so was charged for extra for the high speed charge. It would be nice if this info is advised to the customers beforehand. As we can imagine during conference ,there is always a lot of people so keep the info clear would ve good to avoid complaint. Really surprised a 4 star hotel does not provide coffee or teac pot in the room. Glad I brought my own... However,it was nice I had a room with view of the canel.
Yang P. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 18. ožujka 2014.
Good Hotel, Distant from downtown

clean room, kind reception person, foods are fine
8
Masao H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 16. listopada 2013.
The entertainment in Dinner was interesting.

Quiet and a breakfast space have large. clean room.
8,3
Since a receipt cannot be obtained from this website, I am troubled. Only the extended receipt for one night was able to be got in Estrel Hotel.
Belinda H. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 4. rujna 2013.
Business and conference hotel

modern, large
7,3
Large, modern business and conference hotel. Does what it says on the tin.
Mariola P. Parovi Poland, 18. kolovoza 2013.
Good value for money

Nice design, comfortable room, fast room service
8
It was ok during the stay. Also I left there my charger and they manage to gave me back it.
Mark L. Parovi Denmark, 5. kolovoza 2013.
Fantastic much you get for that low price!

Quiet even with party downstairs, huge rooms, all in all a good experience
10
It was all in all a good trip. We got way more than we felt like we paid for, in the quality we got. Would go here again if i ever get to berlin again!
Ann N. Parovi United States of America, 3. srpnja 2013.
Nice but not special

The room was really clean and well designed. Cool riverside beach and bar.
6
The hotel charges €3 per hour for wifi, even in the business center. Breakfast buffet was €18, and didn't seem to have anything outside of what you would typically expect for a hotel continental breakfast. I feel that for the price of the room these things should be included. Charging for Internet use is ridiculous in 2013.
Stuart R. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 27. lipnja 2013.
Well trained staff

good location to attend the conference, nice room, staff
8
Christian O. Poslovni putnici Denmark, 26. lipnja 2013.
A good conference centre with expensive rooms.

The conference centre was large and generally had good facilities. The conference lunch was excellent.
6,3
The hotel is a nice building with good conference facilities. However, it is quite expensive and lies quite far (more than 7 km) from the centre of Berlin. Therefore, I would recomend staying elsewhere, unless you are making use of the conference centre.
Ella A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. lipnja 2013.
Air conditioned hotel

1. Air conditioned 2. Restaurant inside 3. Parking Garage.
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Estrel Hotel BerlinEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaEstrel Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Spa centarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Posao CentarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvoranaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeEstrel Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeEstrel Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - PredvorjeEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - ApartmanEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - Spa centarEstrel Hotel Berlin - VrtEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Spa centarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - KafićEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Plesna dvoranaEstrel Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonEstrel Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEstrel Hotel Berlin - RestoranEstrel Hotel Berlin - VrtEstrel Hotel Berlin - Spa centarEstrel Hotel Berlin - Sport i aktivnostiEstrel Hotel Berlin - VrtEstrel Hotel Berlin - Soba za sastankeEstrel Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A08