ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salon Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Restoran Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba
Područje Baga Broj soba: 175

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 193recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (193)
Razvrstati po:
Vignesh V. Grupe India, 1. rujna 2014.
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. Poslovni putnici India, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Grupe India, 14. svibnja 2014.
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Parovi India, 10. svibnja 2014.
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. travnja 2014.
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4,7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.
Pranab C. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 26. travnja 2014.
Weekend Break

Nice location,close to beach,types of accomodation to choose from
7,7
Nice weekend break
Kalpesh M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 1. ožujka 2014.
Great Ambience and value for money

location, breakfast, friendly staff
9,3
Sunil S. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 28. veljače 2014.
3 days of absolute peace in a wonderful place

great location, good restaurants & lovely rooms
9,7
I with my wife & daughter thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights stay here. Absolute peace,close to beach ..u can walk there whenever u want and two restaurants, serving very good food. Would love to come back in future...
Chandan T. Parovi India, 24. veljače 2014.
Bad

Nice location,good food,hygienic
5,7
Stay was much better if the check in timings are upto the mark,We have to wait 2 hours for the room.
Saravanan N. Grupe India, 28. siječnja 2014.
Stay was plesant, resort location is very good.

Right on beach, beach view restaurant, comfort
7,7
Staff always tries to extract money, we dint get the room we booked, they told it will be changed but it never happened. Restaurant food are over priced, if we order food from room it will be charged more for each item. Pest control is poor for a beach resort, we had a cockroach and Centipede visit us at night, it will be dangerous for kids and babies.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Pub/salonEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - RestoranEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04