ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Sjeverna Goa, Indija 403516 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Bazen Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba
Područje Baga Broj soba: 175

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 210recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (210)
Razvrstati po:
Srinivasa R. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 6. veljače 2015.
stay is very pleasant in this hotel.

Food, staff and environment.
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Food is very good. Stay is pleasant. Rooms are very clean and every concern was addressed with immediate effect if there was any.
Ravi K. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 26. siječnja 2015.
fantastic

1.On the beach dinner.2. cottage. 3. location
8
Mahesh K. Parovi India, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good location and pleasant stay

Location, beach cottage, good staff
8
Checkin was breeze, since we arrived earlier, was given free 1 hr wifi and tea. Beach cottage size is bit small but good enough for 2. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Hot shower. Free breakfast . Overall value for money.
Rajesh P. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 17. siječnja 2015.
best located on beach

location. ability of staff to solve any issues
8,3
Very good and recommended to others also. Food was very good. Aviability of jain food was the best is all. Should improves the staff efficiency in serving food.
Bivash D. Parovi India, 13. siječnja 2015.
Estrala Do mar

Location
6,7
The best thing about this resort is its location, though you don't get any beach view directly from the swiss cottages. The swiss cottages are located too close to each other and there is a common passage right in the front as a result of which you can always hear people talking, walking and all sorts of noise at all times of the day and also during the night. The shower area and the toilet in the swiss cottage are too small for comfort. Breakfast options are very limited. Overall its overpriced during peak season for what it offers.
Varun R. Parovi India, 24. prosinca 2014.
very nice hospitality

hospitality, location and food
10
We had a very nice stay at Swiss cottage in the resort. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort near to Baga beach which is one of the cleanest beach in Goa. The staff was very friendly and the food served at the beach Shack was really amazing.
Dr A. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 3. prosinca 2014.
Best location for a beautiful vacation with family

Location just walking distance from the beach , Ambience & Hospitality.
9
Our family really enjoyed the stay... Was too easy to access the beach & njoy the sea whenever we wanted.Children & even the elders enjoyed the beach restaurant. The food also was good with different kind of music & instrumentals daily. We also had the pleasure to meet the entrepreneur Mr.Angad Singh. Warm regards to him & the staff of Estrelo do mar... Will definitely like to visit Goa & stay at the same resort again....
Hari V. Parovi India, 24. studenog 2014.
Stay at Estrelodar 2014

1.Location 2.Swiss cottages as long as its on the reception side.3 hiring vehicles is easy and available just outside 4.Baga beach is near.
7,3
I had stayed for 2 days in Swiss cottage in the resort. location is very good just near the beach. Any swiss cottage rooms in the number 210-230 is good as the other rooms are on the way to the first the beach.Hence there will always be a slight disturbance at times. Hiring vehicles facility is good as they are available just outside by third party's. Baga beach is nearby hence we can reach there anytime in 5 mins or we can go the beach of the resort. We get water sports facilities in the beach front. cons Beach restaurant is not that clean sort of OK. Suggestion. If you are planning to come here go for Swiss cottages.It would be a new experience.
Najib H. Grupe Lebanon, 5. studenog 2014.
Good location

Location
7,3
Good
Dilshod T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Uzbekistan, 26. listopada 2014.
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna GoaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - BazenEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska sobaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Sjeverna Goa - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02