ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Ulaz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartman Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okružje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 221
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 87recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (87)
Razvrstati po:
Susanne G. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. ožujka 2014.
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Parovi Netherlands, 2. ožujka 2014.
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Poslovni putnici Germany, 10. veljače 2014.
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Parovi South Korea, 28. siječnja 2014.
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Poslovni putnici Italy, 15. siječnja 2014.
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional
Barbara M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2014.
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Sta

Comfortable bed. Friendly, helpful staff. Location.
9,7
One of my best hotel experiences ever. I would definitely recommend this superb hotel. The staff were so friendly and efficient. The Internet was excellent and the location and easy access to public transport was perfect.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Eurostars Berlin BerlinEurostars Berlin Berlin - UlazEurostars Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - ApartmanEurostars Berlin Berlin - OkružjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - RestoranEurostars Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - RecepcijaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaEurostars Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeEurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaEurostars Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - BazenEurostars Berlin Berlin - Dvorana za fitnessEurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03