ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Ulaz Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Apartman Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Okružje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Bazen Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Restoran Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Recepcija Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Predvorje Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastanke Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba Eurostars Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mitte Broj soba: 221
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 98recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
9,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (98)
Razvrstati po:
James M. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2015.
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
Ruipeng C. Parovi Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Comfortable Stay

Location, Sauna
7,7
Next to Train Station and close to a bakery. Was a good stay.
Simon T. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. prosinca 2014.
Prime location

Location ,pool & sauna, bed size
8
Very helpful and friendly staff made the short 3 day stay at Eurostars a pleasant experience. Made full use of the pool and sauna facilities but did not opt for the pricey breakfast as many cheaper options were available within close proximity. Good location for sightseeing and transportation.
Franchette C. Parovi Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
very good hotel in Berlin + central location

very nice hotel, centrally located at Freidrichstragen and the hotel staff were very polite
9,7
Susanne G. Parovi Australia, 4. rujna 2014.
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 25. srpnja 2014.
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. srpnja 2014.
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. travnja 2014.
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. ožujka 2014.
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Parovi Netherlands, 2. ožujka 2014.
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C08